By Election Result:

Election Result NA-192 - 2018

Last Updated: 02 Jun, 2023
Position Candidates Party Votes
Sardar Muhammad Khan Le.. PTI
Mian Muhammad Shehbaz S.. PML-N
Sardar Muhammad Irfan U.. PPPP
Syed Munir Hussain TLP
Ahmad Bakhsh AAT
Makhdoom Syed Ejaz Huss.. PJDP
View Complete Election Result

NA-192 Election Result 2018

NA 192 Election Result 2018 – There are 6 Candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 192 Dera Ghazi Khan-IV constituency of Punjab Province. The key participants and political parties from NA 192 are as follows: Mian Muhammad Shehbaz Sharif PML-N.

You can view here complete election result of NA 192 Dera Ghazi Khan-IV with total votes casted, election candidate's position with party name, constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 192.

Also find the top parties detail of NA 192 including and other popular political parties of election 2018 in Pakistan.

NA 192 Election Result 2018 - Sardar Muhammad Khan Leghari PTI has lead the election by receiving 80522 votes by defeating Mian Muhammad Shehbaz Sharif PML-N got 6600 votes, and other candidates of NA 192.

NA-192 Dera Ghazi Khan-IV Constituency Details

POPULATION : 694113 VOTERS : 302437

NA-192 Election Result 2013 - There are several candidates participate in 2013 general election in NA-192 constituency. In 2013 Election, following candidates were in top positions: Khwaja Ghulam Rasool Koreja (PPP) got 80499, Makdum Syed Ahmad Alam Anwer (PML N) got 79208, Muhammad Asif (PTI) got 16426, Chouhdary Masood Ahmad (Indep) got 5850, Abdul Raoof Rabbani (JUI-F) got 3679,

Reviews & Comments

Keeping the struggles of PTI in mind, I feel, it’s about time to vote for them and see how they can work for the betterment of this country. My vote is definitely for PTI.
Sauleh, Dera Ghazi Khan Tuesday, July 24 2018
Disclaimer: NA-192 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.