By Election Result:

Election Result NA-190 - 2018

Last Updated: 23 Sep, 2023
Position Candidates Party Votes
Sardar Zulfiqar Ali Kha.. PTI
Muhammad Amjad Farooq K.. IND
Sardar Muhammad Irfan U.. PPPP
Ghulam Mustafa Lashari TLP
Ashfaq Sarwar Dasti IND
View Complete Election Result

NA-190 Election Result 2018

NA 190 Election Result 2018 – There are 5 Candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 190 Dera Ghazi Khan-II constituency of Punjab Province. The key participants and political parties from NA 190 are as follows: Muhammad Amjad Farooq Khan Khosa IND.

You can view here complete election result of NA 190 Dera Ghazi Khan-II with total votes casted, election candidate's position with party name, constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 190.

Also find the top parties detail of NA 190 including and other popular political parties of election 2018 in Pakistan.

NA 190 Election Result 2018 - Sardar Zulfiqar Ali Khan Khosa PTI has lead the election by receiving 71964 votes by defeating Muhammad Amjad Farooq Khan Khosa IND got 71854 votes, and other candidates of NA 190.

NA-190 Dera Ghazi Khan-II Constituency Details

POPULATION : 678715 VOTERS : 315269

NA-190 Election Result 2013 - There are several candidates participate in 2013 general election in NA-190 constituency. In 2013 Election, following candidates were in top positions: Tahir Bashir Cheema (PML N) got 82618, Muhammad Ijaz ul Haq (PML-Z) got 48250, Malik Muhammad Muzaffar Khan (PTI) got 40328, Zafar Iqbal Choudhary (PPP) got 8572, Ihsan Bari Doctor (Indep) got 4783,

Reviews & Comments

cheaf sarder zulfaqar khosa zindhabad
Saqlain baloch, Dera ghazi khan Sunday, July 15 2018
Disclaimer: NA-190 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.