By Election Result:

Election Result NA-187 - 2018

Last Updated: 10 Jun, 2023
Position Candidates Party Votes
Abdul Majeed Khan Niazi PTI
Bahadur Ahmed Khan IND
Sahibzada Mahboob ul Ha.. IND
Qazi Shah Mardan Alvi ARP
Abdul Raoof IND
Syed Zulqarnain Sabir APML
Hassan Ameer IND
Chaudhry Altaf Hussain PPPP
Sahibzada Faiz ul Hassa.. PML-N
View Complete Election Result

NA-187 Election Result 2018

NA 187 Election Result 2018 – There are 9 Candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 187 Layyah-I constituency of Punjab Province. The key participants and political parties from NA 187 are as follows: Bahadur Ahmed Khan IND.

You can view here complete election result of NA 187 Layyah-I with total votes casted, election candidate's position with party name, constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 187.

Also find the top parties detail of NA 187 including and other popular political parties of election 2018 in Pakistan.

NA 187 Election Result 2018 - Abdul Majeed Khan Niazi PTI has lead the election by receiving 93903 votes by defeating Bahadur Ahmed Khan IND got -- votes, and other candidates of NA 187.

NA-187 Layyah-I Constituency Details

POPULATION : 917701 VOTERS : 457525

NA-187 Election Result 2013 - There are several candidates participate in 2013 general election in NA-187 constituency. In 2013 Election, following candidates were in top positions: Ch.Tariq Bashir Cheema (PML-Q) got 92967, Ch.Saud Majeed (PML N) got 88696, Lala Ajmal Lal Bhail (Indep) got 647, Ch.Saad Masood (Indep) got 447, Dr.MUHAMMAD ASHRAF (JI) got 426,

Reviews & Comments

I support APML because of Pervaiz Musharaf. I think people have forgotten how great his era has been but I haven’t. So my vote will be for APML from NA-187.
Hashim Mehmood, Layyah Tuesday, July 24 2018
Disclaimer: NA-187 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.