By Election Result:

Election Result NA-177 - 2018

Last Updated: 28 Sep, 2023
Position Candidates Party Votes
Makhdoom Khusru Bakhtiy.. PTI
Makhdoom Shahab uddin PPPP
Jamshed Ahmed Dasti ARP
Nazeer Ahmed IND
Makhdoom Moin uddin PML-N
Makhdoom Ammad uddin IND
Ghulam Tahir Rasheed ud.. IND
Muhammad Hasan Abid IND
Ghulam Kibria MMA
Syed Abarar Hussain sha.. IND
Sardar Muhammad Nawaz K.. IND
Rukhsana Kousar TLP
View Complete Election Result

NA-177 Election Result 2018

NA 177 Election Result 2018 – There are 12 Candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 177 Rahim Yar Khan-III constituency of Punjab Province. The key participants and political parties from NA 177 are as follows: Makhdoom Shahab uddin PPPP.

You can view here complete election result of NA 177 Rahim Yar Khan-III with total votes casted, election candidate's position with party name, constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 177.

Also find the top parties detail of NA 177 including and other popular political parties of election 2018 in Pakistan.

NA 177 Election Result 2018 - Makhdoom Khusru Bakhtiyar PTI has lead the election by receiving 100768 votes by defeating Makhdoom Shahab uddin PPPP got 64645 votes, and other candidates of NA 177.

NA-177 Rahim Yar Khan-III Constituency Details

POPULATION : 768719 VOTERS : 396720

NA-177 Election Result 2013 - There are several candidates participate in 2013 general election in NA-177 constituency. In 2013 Election, following candidates were in top positions: Muhammad Saood Gurmani (Indep) got --, Muhammad Arif Khan Baloch (Indep) got --, Muhammad Gayoor (Indep) got --, Ghulam Rabbani Khar (PPP) got 69903, Muhammad Javaid Khan Dasti (TI) got 60805,

Reviews & Comments

I really want PTI to win in this election because Imran Khan has been trying for so long now. He definitely deserves a chance. Which is why, I’ll for PTI from NA-177.
Aisha, Rahim Yar Khan Tuesday, July 24 2018
Ppp inshallah win h 177 men
Rizwan dasti, Rukan pur uc gl0r mas0 khan p0lind stati0n puran Tuesday, July 17 2018
Rabbani khar ne koi bhi kaam nai kia .un parh jahil he kisi cheez ka pata nai he pagal ko
Bholaa, Gurmani Thursday, August 03 2017
Disclaimer: NA-177 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.