PK-74 Election 2024 Result - Peshawar 3 Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Winner & Party Position

May 26, 2024 - Peshawar 3, PK 74 Election Result 2024 update in progress. There are 15 candidates participating in the general election in PK 74 Peshawar 3. Anwar Hayat Khan JUI-F is the winner, he is leading the election by receiving 25105 votes. Second position is Anwar Saifullah Khan PPPP. The Third positions is Sadrud Din Marwat ANP of PK 74.
Find all the complete details of PB-44 Provincial Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PK-74.

PK-74 Election 2013 Winner & Party Position

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Anwar Hayat Khan JUI-F flag 25105
2 Anwar Saifullah Khan PPPP flag 13867
3 Sadrud Din Marwat ANP flag 3930
4 Saleem Nawaz Khan PTI flag 2500
5 Irfan Ullah JI flag 1977
6 Naseer Khan IND flag 336
7 Aurang Zaib IND flag 216
8 Shoaib Ahmad Khan Maida.. IND flag 151
9 Amir Nawaz Khan IND flag 130
10 Qaribullah Khan IND flag 123
11 Moulana Hidayatullah Kh.. MDM flag 79
12 Ghulam Farid IND flag 58
13 Akhtar Zaman Marwat IND flag 29
14 Maulana Muhammad Tuqeer.. JUPN flag 15
15 Abdul Waheed Khan IND flag 9
Live News Channels
Pakistan Provincial Assembly

PK-74 Election Result 2024 - Peshawar 3

General election 2024 in PK-74 Peshawar 3 constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, the stage is set for a vibrant democratic exercise. With many candidates poised to enter the fray, the electoral landscape is abuzz with anticipation and speculation.

In the lead-up to the election, all eyes are on the diverse array of candidates vying for the opportunity to represent the people of PK-74. From seasoned political veterans to fresh faces brimming with enthusiasm, each contender brings their vision and agenda to the table.

Among the candidates preparing to embark on the campaign trail, the presence of representatives from key political parties such as PTI, PMLN, PPP, MQM-P, JUI, JI, ANP, TLP adds an intriguing dimension to the electoral contest. As supporters rally behind their chosen candidates, the air is charged with excitement and anticipation.

PK-74 PTI candidate, PK-74 PMLN candidate, and PK-74 PPP candidate are among the focal points of discussion, as their respective parties seek to make their mark in this pivotal constituency. With campaign strategies being fine-tuned and alliances being forged, the stage is set for a fiercely contested election.

Reviews & Comments

Elections in PK - 74 are a total gamble. As everyone knows, no one wins twice in general elections in KPK with clear majority. Let’s see if ANP can change the course of political history this time or not.

  • By: Zahra Zulfiqar, From: Isb
  • on Tuesday, July 24 2018