PK-39 Election 2024 Result - Mansehra 4 Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Winner & Party Position

Jun 18, 2024 - Mansehra 4, PK 39 Election Result 2024 update in progress. There are 12 candidates participating in the general election in PK 39 Mansehra 4. Imtiaz Shahid PTI is the winner, he is leading the election by receiving 14345 votes. Second position is Shah Dad Khan JUI-F. The Third positions is Iqbal Din JI of PK 39.
Find all the complete details of PB-44 Provincial Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PK-39.

PK-39 Election 2013 Winner & Party Position

Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Imtiaz Shahid PTI flag 14345
2 Shah Dad Khan JUI-F flag 12759
3 Iqbal Din JI flag 8910
4 Iftikhar Ud Din IND flag 3970
5 Taj Muhammad IND flag 2900
6 Mufti Ibrar Sultan MDM flag 2290
7 Pir Adil Shah PPPP flag 1818
8 Syed Shaffi Muhammad Za.. ANP flag 480
9 Jasim Sadat Khan IND flag 386
10 Azam Khan TTP flag 221
11 Gulzar Khan QWP flag 217
12 Shagufta Begum APML flag 99
Live News Channels
Pakistan Provincial Assembly

PK-39 Election Result 2024 - Mansehra 4

General election 2024 in PK-39 Mansehra 4 constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, the stage is set for a vibrant democratic exercise. With many candidates poised to enter the fray, the electoral landscape is abuzz with anticipation and speculation.

In the lead-up to the election, all eyes are on the diverse array of candidates vying for the opportunity to represent the people of PK-39. From seasoned political veterans to fresh faces brimming with enthusiasm, each contender brings their vision and agenda to the table.

Among the candidates preparing to embark on the campaign trail, the presence of representatives from key political parties such as PTI, PMLN, PPP, MQM-P, JUI, JI, ANP, TLP adds an intriguing dimension to the electoral contest. As supporters rally behind their chosen candidates, the air is charged with excitement and anticipation.

PK-39 PTI candidate, PK-39 PMLN candidate, and PK-39 PPP candidate are among the focal points of discussion, as their respective parties seek to make their mark in this pivotal constituency. With campaign strategies being fine-tuned and alliances being forged, the stage is set for a fiercely contested election.

Reviews & Comments

Elections in PK - 39 are a total gamble. As everyone knows, no one wins twice in general elections in KPK with clear majority. Let’s see if ANP can change the course of political history this time or not.

  • By: Urfa Ejaz, From: Karachi
  • on Tuesday, July 24 2018