By Election Result:

Election Result NA-68 - 2008

NA-68 Election Result-2018
Position Candidates Party Votes
Sardar Muhammad Shafqat.. PML-N
Mian Azhar Ahmed Quresh.. IND
Rai Sikandar Hayat Bhat.. IND
Syed Sajjad Hussain She.. IND
View Complete Election Result

NA-68 Election Result 2008

NA 68 Election Result 2008 - There are 4 candidates participate in 2008 general election in NA 68 constituency of Punjab Province. Sardar Muhammad Shafqat Hayat Khan PML-N has won the election by receiving 88967 votes by defeating Mian Azhar Ahmed Qureshi IND got 58579 votes, Rai Sikandar Hayat Bhatti IND got 2264 votes and other candidates of NA-68.

Find all the complete details of NA 68 National Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA-68.

Also find the top parties detail of NA-68 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) , Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam( f ), Pakistan Awami Tehrik (PAT) and other popular political parties.

Reviews & Comments

Disclaimer: NA-68 Election result 2008 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.