By Election Result:

Election Result NA-157 - 2002

NA-157 Election Result-2018
Position Candidates Party Votes
Mr.Hamid Yar Hiraj IND
Mr.Razwan Ahmed khan Da.. PML-N
Mr.Sahibzada Muhammad A.. MMA
View Complete Election Result

NA-157 Election Result 2002

NA 157 Election Result 2002 - There are 3 candidates participate in 2002 general election in NA 157 constituency of Punjab Province. Mr.Hamid Yar Hiraj IND has won the election by receiving 74905 votes by defeating Mr.Razwan Ahmed khan Daha PML-N got 52517 votes, Mr.Sahibzada Muhammad Aziz-ur-Rehman Hamdi MMA got 12572 votes and other candidates of NA-157.

Find all the complete details of NA 157 National Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA-157.

Also find the top parties detail of NA-157 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) , Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam( f ), Pakistan Awami Tehrik (PAT) and other popular political parties.

Reviews & Comments

Disclaimer: NA-157 Election result 2002 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.