By Election Result:

Election Result NA-12 - 2002

NA-12 Election Result-2018
Position Candidates Party Votes
Mr.Muhammad Usman MMA
Mr.Shehryar Khan ANP
Mr.Khalid Jehangir PML-Zia
View Complete Election Result

NA-12 Election Result 2002

NA 12 Election Result 2002 - There are 3 candidates participate in 2002 general election in NA 12 constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Province. Mr.Muhammad Usman MMA has won the election by receiving 53825 votes by defeating Mr.Shehryar Khan ANP got 32038 votes, Mr.Khalid Jehangir PML-Zia got 967 votes and other candidates of NA-12.

Find all the complete details of NA 12 National Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA-12.

Also find the top parties detail of NA-12 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) , Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam( f ), Pakistan Awami Tehrik (PAT) and other popular political parties.

Reviews & Comments

Disclaimer: NA-12 Election result 2002 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.