Zikar-e-Nabi Da Kardiya

Submitted By: Awais

 Naat Khawan:

Aamir Anwar Qadri
 Download:
  Click here to Download

Zikar-e-Nabi Da Kardiya - Listen online mp3 naats and download Zikar-e-Nabi Da Kardiya free recited by Aamir Anwar Qadri at Hamariweb.com. You can easily play Zikar-e-Nabi Da Kardiya without any media player. Find all latest 2015 naats & get easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Read user reviews and comment on Zikar-e-Nabi Da Kardiya naat by Aamir Anwar Qadri.

Comments & Reviews on Zikar-e-Nabi Da Kardiya

Sweet

sohag , Dhaka Sat 27 Jun, 2015

subhan allah

malikyasir , sialkot Wed 24 Jun, 2015

Bhut achi

shakir bashir , kashmir Fri 19 Jun, 2015

Nice varey nice

Md:Aziz , kolkata Sun 19 Apr, 2015

Subhanallah mashaallah

tariq kalyami , Rawallindi Fri 17 Apr, 2015

verry best

MOHAMMAD TANVEER , india Thu 16 Apr, 2015

Subhan Allah

Iqbal Hussain , jharkhand Sun 01 Mar, 2015

bht achi naat hai

nayyar , vehari Sat 03 Jan, 2015

my fevrt naat bht arsa sy talash kr ra tha thanks Allah

shahrukh malik , lahore Sat 27 Dec, 2014

sumhanallah

ajaja , chotaudepur Wed 24 Dec, 2014

ALLAH AP KO DONO JAHAN MAN KHUSH RAKHA

Abdul Qavi , Mirpurkhas Tue 12 Aug, 2014

v v v gud

amjad.devarakond ..vi)nameillipur , devarakonda Wed 16 Jul, 2014

Gud

Gulam Nabi , Kolkata Thu 10 Jul, 2014

naats

waseem , gahra more Mon 03 Mar, 2014

Outstanding Naat sharif i love it.......

Mustaq , Karachi Thu 05 Jul, 2012
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.