Ya Mustafa Ya Mustafa

Submitted By: Saba Tayyab

 Naat Khawan:

Farhan Ali Qadri
 Download:
  Click here to Download

Ya Mustafa Ya Mustafa - Listen online mp3 naats and download Ya Mustafa Ya Mustafa free recited by Farhan Ali Qadri at Hamariweb.com. You can easily play Ya Mustafa Ya Mustafa without any media player. Find all latest 2015 naats & get easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Read user reviews and comment on Ya Mustafa Ya Mustafa naat by Farhan Ali Qadri.

Comments & Reviews on Ya Mustafa Ya Mustafa

This naat is realy touching our hearts

Muhammad Nain , Larkana Fri 09 Jan, 2015

Nicee naat

aamirmaluk , narri Tue 23 Sep, 2014

very nice naat

asim waqas , rawalpindi Tue 08 Jul, 2014

he is very nice

ch zahid cheema , daska(bakhrewali) Sat 05 Jul, 2014

nice awaz nice indaz mashahallah

ghulam hussain , multan Wed 02 Jul, 2014

so verrrrrry beautiful voice and naaaaaaaaaat

a,s , gujrat Tue 01 Jul, 2014

Amazing

iram fatema , gwl Sun 18 May, 2014

i like these naats so much

muhammad noman , dera ghazi khan Thu 08 May, 2014

kia Baat H g Farhan broooooooOOOo

farhana aLi , lala Musa Mon 17 Mar, 2014

niceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

ROHI , PESHAWAR Thu 16 Jan, 2014

i am your big fan ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¡ i like your voice......

zain , Amposta Sun 12 Jan, 2014

Mashalla allah aapko panchtani pak (as) k saayay mai rakhay

sajad hussain , jammu and kashmir Mon 16 Dec, 2013

i like your voice.

iamran,[i.p] , mahabubnager Thu 03 Oct, 2013

masha allah farhan so nice your voice

Imran Hussain , delhi Sun 14 Jul, 2013

Bohat achay g.

Sial khaqan , Rawalpindi Sat 13 Jul, 2013
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.