Ya Mustafa

Submitted By: Sami

 Naat Khawan:

Sami Yusuf
 Download:
  Click here to Download

Ya Mustafa - Listen online mp3 naats and download Ya Mustafa free recited by Sami Yusuf at Hamariweb.com. You can easily play Ya Mustafa without any media player. Find all latest 2015 naats & get easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Read user reviews and comment on Ya Mustafa naat by Sami Yusuf.

Comments & Reviews on Ya Mustafa

MASHALLAH HEART TOUCH NAAT

khan AHMED , karachi Thu 30 Jul, 2015

so nice naat

sameer , karachi Wed 22 Jul, 2015

mashallah, meaningful and heart touching words, beautiful composition, and voice.

nasreen , hyderabad, india Tue 14 Jul, 2015

It was downloaded on my phone and accidently deleted. Now I'm downloading this naat again.

Shama Mehjabin , Kushtia Tue 14 Jul, 2015

Nice naat

Muniruddin ansari 7785979896 , khalilabad,India Mon 13 Jul, 2015

Masha allah
Beutiful sound

mahmood , kalidhiyya Fri 03 Jul, 2015

Mashallah

I like your all naat mashallah beautiful naat , karachi Wed 24 Jun, 2015

rEaLLy n!Ce masHa Allah & LoVe uR vO!Ce

aYNa Zahid , kpk (pak) Fri 08 May, 2015

Subhan Allah

Mudasir wani
Islamabad
Jammu Kashmir India

mudasir ahmad wani , srinagar Mon 09 Feb, 2015

Heart touching naat

ayeshakhan , karachi Sat 07 Feb, 2015

Subhan Allha.

kamran jutt , rajanpur Thu 22 Jan, 2015

subhan allha

kamran jutt , rajanpur Wed 21 Jan, 2015

"MASHA ALLAH"

MUHAMMED fAIZAL , Mudigere Banakal Sun 18 Jan, 2015

Mashah Allah sami Bhaijan

rashid , india Thu 15 Jan, 2015

mashallah

HASSAN AND SAAD , MZD AJK Sat 03 Jan, 2015
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.