Shala Wasda Raway Tera Sona Haram

Submitted By: Irfan Saer

 Naat Khawan:

Awais Raza Qadri
 Download:
  Click here to Download

Shala Wasda Raway Tera Sona Haram - Listen online famous Naat Shala Wasda Raway Tera Sona Haram recited by Awais Raza Qadri. You can easily play Shala Wasda Raway Tera Sona Haram without any Media Player requirment. Find, listen & easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Checkout our latest collection of 2015 Naats.

Comments & Reviews on Shala Wasda Raway Tera Sona Haram

nice/ this is may favorit nat.

Arfan Ali. , badian rod hair lahore cant. Sat 18 Apr, 2015

Masha Allah very nice naat

Muhammad Arif , Hyderabad Mon 13 Apr, 2015

mashallah bht achi nat hai

kamal ahmad , muridke Wed 01 Apr, 2015

MA SHA ALLAH

Sheeza Seemab , Samundri Mon 30 Mar, 2015

Masha allha very sweets naaths..

Mohd~Danish Ansari , Shahjahanpur Fri 13 Mar, 2015

very nice.

MOHAMMAD AKRAM , karachi Thu 05 Mar, 2015

mashallah bohat khobsorat naat hai

areeba , karachi Sun 08 Feb, 2015

VERY NICE NAAT, I MUST GO THERE.

mohamad Akram , karachi Thu 22 Jan, 2015

v.nice .heart touching way 2 show own love 4 Sarkar e Madina Allahee Asalat O Wasalam

M.haroon , Mirpur Mon 22 Dec, 2014

Mera naam zain he thid naat very beautifull nice owais aunkl ne bht achi prhi he allah pak hm sb ko haram sharif me lle jay ameen,

Zain , Lahore pakistan Fri 12 Dec, 2014

SUBHANALLAH MASHALLAH KIS KHUBSURTI SY AAQA SALATOSALAM S.A.W. KI SHAAN BIAYAN KI HAY.
MUSTAFA JAN E REHMAT PE LAKHON SALAM

Muhammad Ashraf Ali , Karachi Fri 05 Dec, 2014

KIA BAAT HAI. ALLAH AP KO KHUSH RAKHAY. DIL MAIN THAND PARH GAI HAI. DIL KARTA HAI KAY NAAT SUNTAY HE RAHIAN.

M.YASIN , SARGODHA Thu 04 Dec, 2014

nyc bohot achi naat parhi hy awais bhai ne

mehvish , multan Wed 03 Dec, 2014

masha allah awaiss sahib allah ap ko ajar day naat sharif sun k maza aa giya ,

mian sarfraz ali safi , islamababad Sun 16 Nov, 2014

This naat is very beautiful and heart touching.

LUBABA , Sahiwal Sat 15 Nov, 2014
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.