Salam ( Tajdare Haram Aey Shen Shah E Deeen ) 

Submitted By: Uzma

 Naat Khawan:

Awais Raza Qadri
 Download:
  Click here to Download

Salam ( Tajdare Haram Aey Shen Shah E Deeen )  - Listen online mp3 naats and download Salam ( Tajdare Haram Aey Shen Shah E Deeen )  free recited by Awais Raza Qadri at Hamariweb.com. You can easily play Salam ( Tajdare Haram Aey Shen Shah E Deeen )  without any media player. Find all latest 2015 naats & get easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Read user reviews and comment on Salam ( Tajdare Haram Aey Shen Shah E Deeen )  naat by Awais Raza Qadri.

Comments & Reviews on Salam ( Tajdare Haram Aey Shen Shah E Deeen ) 

I love this love

Tanveer raza , kumta Mon 31 Aug, 2015

massha allha

ubais khan , bahrich Wed 12 Aug, 2015

Subhanallah

mohammed sajid , Thane mumbra Mon 13 Jul, 2015

Subhanallha

Rohid Arsh khan , delhi&up Thu 09 Jul, 2015

Subhanalla I love soo much this nath

naveed , bangalore Thu 09 Jul, 2015

subhanllah

waseem sheikh , allahabad Wed 01 Jul, 2015

I love this naat

shifa banglore , Bangalore Tue 30 Jun, 2015

I like this salam

Amir siddiqui , Sultanpur up Wed 24 Jun, 2015

i love this SALAAM it so nice..

farman ahmad , Allahabad Sun 21 Jun, 2015

I love Islam I love naats my fert salam

md zubair , nawada Sat 13 Jun, 2015

I love Islam I love naats my fert salam

md zubair , nawada Sat 13 Jun, 2015

My life give my proprietor

sameer ali , bangalore Wed 10 Jun, 2015

Assalam.o.alaikum boht khoobsorat Salam he...

Ata Ullah , Karachi Sat 16 May, 2015

My favorite hamd

irshad ahmad , akbarpur u.p. Wed 29 Apr, 2015

please click on the link above to download! a window will open, then enter the code given in the IMAGE provided and click DOWNLOAD..

prayers....

Danish , gujranwala Sun 19 Apr, 2015
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.