Saiyon Meri Gal

Submitted By: Saad

 Naat Khawan:

Farhan Ali Qadri
 Download:
  Click here to Download

Saiyon Meri Gal - Listen online mp3 naats and download Saiyon Meri Gal free recited by Farhan Ali Qadri at Hamariweb.com. You can easily play Saiyon Meri Gal without any media player. Find all latest 2015 naats & get easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Read user reviews and comment on Saiyon Meri Gal naat by Farhan Ali Qadri.

Comments & Reviews on Saiyon Meri Gal

Lovely naat

mano , Faisalabad Sun 28 Jun, 2015

Allah ap ko our parna ki tafueeq day

mano , Faisalabad Thu 25 Jun, 2015

Soooooo nice

[email protected] , Faisalabad Thu 25 Jun, 2015

Lovely voice farhan

umar , j&k Wed 24 Jun, 2015

Mashallah beautiful voice

Malik adeel , gujranwala Thu 18 Jun, 2015

very nice naat

aaaaaaaaaa , wwwwww Sun 15 Feb, 2015

mashallah

m.sajid , sialkot Thu 25 Dec, 2014

kia bat hay

imranmalik , lhr Thu 20 Nov, 2014

Masha Allah

Shehzad Raza , lahore Mon 13 Oct, 2014

very nice naat

chuhadry qasim ahsan , faisalabad Sat 09 Aug, 2014

MASHA ALLAH SUBHAN ALLAH very beautiful naat

raja naveed , islamabad Tue 08 Jul, 2014

I big wish you always keep smiling Allah aap k sub gun ah maf kry or ap ko lambi umer aata far may ameen I pray u livehhappyness life plz u pray for me ap zindgi main hr kamyabi pay amen

unknown , mian channu Tue 08 Jul, 2014

mash allah

Hussain , Gambat Mon 26 May, 2014

Masha ALLAH

shamma khan , Dera Ghazi khan Mon 26 May, 2014

masha Allah Allah mare maa ko saht yab kare is naat ke sadke

M Shujat Ali , karachi qayyumabad Wed 21 May, 2014
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.