Rok Leeti Hain

Submitted By: Farman Ali

 Naat Khawan:

Hooriya Rafiq Qadri
 Download:
  Click here to Download

Rok Leeti Hain - Listen online mp3 naats and download Rok Leeti Hain free recited by Hooriya Rafiq Qadri at Hamariweb.com. You can easily play Rok Leeti Hain without any media player. Find all latest 2015 naats & get easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Read user reviews and comment on Rok Leeti Hain naat by Hooriya Rafiq Qadri.

Comments & Reviews on Rok Leeti Hain

Hurian voice is Gog gifted, there is not another companion of this girl.I love her voice. God bless her.

Muhammad Naeem , Villave Kalas Goraya District Narowal Wed 29 Jul, 2015

So nice vice......Allah pak ap ko hameshaa khushiyon k sath salamt rkhy ..

m shafiq , M Garh Thu 02 Apr, 2015

Subhan Allah
Regards; Udaas malik

Dj Mani , United Arab Emirates Wed 01 Apr, 2015

Bihar papyri awaz ha

Talha cheema , daska Tue 27 Jan, 2015

api ma ap k sath naat parhna chati hun

sumara zafar abbasi , quetta Sun 25 Jan, 2015

boht payri awaz ha ap ki allaha ap ko is ka ajar day

sumara zafar abbasi , quetta Sun 25 Jan, 2015

MASHALLAH SUBHANALLAH JAZAKALLAH

naeem ahmad , peshawar Mon 15 Sep, 2014

good voice and nice nat

kiran , karachi Wed 10 Sep, 2014

Assalamualaikum horiya baji aap ki sari naaten hamen bahut pasand hai

tasleem , mahabubnagar, telengana, india. Fri 29 Aug, 2014

My favorite naat khwah

Hashim HayaatAli , India Mon 16 Jun, 2014

MASHALLAH

AKBAR HUSSAIN , gulbarga,india Tue 29 Apr, 2014

Mashaallah

shaikh asif , malegaon Wed 12 Mar, 2014

hmare city m Qtv bhut dkha jaata h or sab naat kwan me Hurriya baji ap ki naate sab se jyada pasand ki jaati h baji aap India me to nhi ho mger hm logo se door bhi nhi ho qnki jab tak hamari web.com or Qtv h jab tak apki aawaz hum se door nhi or es comment likhne or apni feeling khne k liye hamari web.com k sukriya.

Muhammad Rehan Khan , up India Fri 28 Feb, 2014

Mashallah/bohat achi naat hy

ABID MAHMOOD , KHANEWAL/ALI SHER WAHEN Tue 25 Feb, 2014

Bhoht achi nat h

M asad , Karachi Tue 21 Jan, 2014
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.