Rok Leeti Hain

Click Here to Download

Rok Leeti Hain - Listen online mp3 naats and download Rok Leeti Hain free recited by Hooriya Rafiq Qadri at Hamariweb.com. You can easily play Rok Leeti Hain without any media player. Find all latest 2016 naats & get easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Read user reviews and comment on Rok Leeti Hain naat by Hooriya Rafiq Qadri.

Comments & Reviews on Rok Leeti Hain

I like hamariwab

abubakar ali , lahore Mon 01 Aug, 2016

Nice naat Masha Allah.......

Khadija , Rawalpindi Sun 24 Jul, 2016

Subanallah nice and sweet voice huria rafique

M yaqoob turk , muzfargarh Fri 10 Jun, 2016

Ma'ShaAllah
Very nice

Gulzaib Abbasi , Islamabad Fri 13 May, 2016

Nice voice u r brilliant huria rafique

mukhtiar ahmed , multan Mon 09 Nov, 2015

Hurian voice is Gog gifted, there is not another companion of this girl.I love her voice. God bless her.

Muhammad Naeem , Villave Kalas Goraya District Narowal Wed 29 Jul, 2015

So nice vice......Allah pak ap ko hameshaa khushiyon k sath salamt rkhy ..

m shafiq , M Garh Thu 02 Apr, 2015

Subhan Allah
Regards; Udaas malik

Dj Mani , United Arab Emirates Wed 01 Apr, 2015

Bihar papyri awaz ha

Talha cheema , daska Tue 27 Jan, 2015

api ma ap k sath naat parhna chati hun

sumara zafar abbasi , quetta Sun 25 Jan, 2015

boht payri awaz ha ap ki allaha ap ko is ka ajar day

sumara zafar abbasi , quetta Sun 25 Jan, 2015

MASHALLAH SUBHANALLAH JAZAKALLAH

naeem ahmad , peshawar Mon 15 Sep, 2014

good voice and nice nat

kiran , karachi Wed 10 Sep, 2014

Assalamualaikum horiya baji aap ki sari naaten hamen bahut pasand hai

tasleem , mahabubnagar, telengana, india. Fri 29 Aug, 2014

My favorite naat khwah

Hashim HayaatAli , India Mon 16 Jun, 2014
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.
MORE ON ISLAM
MORE ON HAMARIWEB