Milad E Nabi (S.A.W.W) KO

Submitted By: Omer

 Naat Khawan:

Farhan Ali Qadri
 Download:
  Click here to Download

Milad E Nabi (S.A.W.W) KO - Listen online mp3 naats and download Milad E Nabi (S.A.W.W) KO free recited by Farhan Ali Qadri at Hamariweb.com. You can easily play Milad E Nabi (S.A.W.W) KO without any media player. Find all latest 2015 naats & get easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Read user reviews and comment on Milad E Nabi (S.A.W.W) KO naat by Farhan Ali Qadri.

Comments & Reviews on Milad E Nabi (S.A.W.W) KO

Farhan bhai superb naat

alihyder , Hyderabad Mon 06 Jul, 2015

kia bat ha

M abbas , IQBAL NAGER. Sat 24 Jan, 2015

Awlaa Naat Hai Farhan Bhai Keep It Up :)

M Awais Mughal , Islamabad Sun 04 Jan, 2015

very good

aamer hashmi , parbhani Thu 01 Jan, 2015

Mashallah G
Farhan Bhai Apki to awaz sun kr Mera to Dil Machal jata hai

saith TASAWAR Rizvi , Gujranwala ,Tatlay ali Thu 01 Jan, 2015

i like it very much

asad , islamabad Wed 31 Dec, 2014

Mashallah aap ki voice bht achi hain. Or aap bht dil sy hr nat parthy ho.

asma , main chanu Tue 08 Jul, 2014

Masha Allah

mohammed ismail , karnataka hubli Mon 28 Apr, 2014

nice voice nice naat

sarah naz , sargodha Fri 11 Apr, 2014

''I LOVE THIS NAAT''

WAQAR YOUNAS , BWP Thu 23 Jan, 2014

mashallah bhai mujha ye naat bhaot zada acha lagi hai

ali hamza chudhary 03002918421 , lahore Tue 14 Jan, 2014

very nice naat nice voice

M.sami , MAKLI Tue 14 Jan, 2014

very nice naat pleas listen

muhammd islam , talagung Sun 12 Jan, 2014

Beautiful Naat

ghayoor , LARKANA Fri 10 Jan, 2014

this is outstanding naat i salute it

khurram khalil , karachi Fri 10 Jan, 2014
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.