Meri Nisbat Hai Faridi

Submitted By: Khalil Ahmmed

 Naat Khawan:

Hafiz Muhammad Tahir Qadri
 Download:
  Click here to Download

Meri Nisbat Hai Faridi - Listen online famous Naat Meri Nisbat Hai Faridi recited by Hafiz Muhammad Tahir Qadri. You can easily play Meri Nisbat Hai Faridi without any Media Player requirment. Find, listen & easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Checkout our latest collection of 2015 Naats.

Comments & Reviews on Meri Nisbat Hai Faridi

SUBHAN ALLAH

MIRZA USAMA JAWED ALI , karachi Mon 23 Mar, 2015

MAsha Allah boht achi nat hai

aqeel ejaz , mangla Fri 13 Mar, 2015

SUBHAN ALLAH

AHMED FRAZ , Jalalpur Pirwala(Multan) Tue 24 Feb, 2015

I LIKE IT

saif azhari , bareilly shareef Wed 03 Dec, 2014

SUBHAN ALLAHA

SANA , KARACHI Thu 26 Jun, 2014

sub nisbat ki baat hai

fareed , hyd Fri 30 May, 2014

subhan allah

zahra , lahore' Mon 14 Apr, 2014

this naat is very beautiful i like it

hijab javed , jauharabad Tue 08 Apr, 2014

allah ap k zoaq ko salamat rakhe

sukhran ali , faisalabad Mon 03 Mar, 2014

Very nice

Samina , Fsd Tue 09 Jul, 2013

daonlod naat hafiz tahir qadri meri nesbat he faredi

asad hussain , kaharci Mon 17 Jun, 2013

v nice......

noor e saher , pakattan Thu 11 Apr, 2013

mashallah tahir bhai kia bat hy

M.Zulqarnain , mangla (ak) Wed 27 Mar, 2013

masha allah ,.,.,. subhan allah

zeeshan ali , faisalabad Fri 08 Mar, 2013

Masha Allah

usma ali , Karachi Thu 07 Feb, 2013
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.