Meri Nisbat Hai Faridi

Submitted By: Khalil Ahmmed

 Naat Khawan:

Hafiz Muhammad Tahir Qadri
 Download:
  Click here to Download

Meri Nisbat Hai Faridi - Listen online mp3 naats and download Meri Nisbat Hai Faridi free recited by Hafiz Muhammad Tahir Qadri at Hamariweb.com. You can easily play Meri Nisbat Hai Faridi without any media player. Find all latest 2015 naats & get easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Read user reviews and comment on Meri Nisbat Hai Faridi naat by Hafiz Muhammad Tahir Qadri.

Comments & Reviews on Meri Nisbat Hai Faridi

SUBHAN ALLAH

MIRZA USAMA JAWED ALI , karachi Mon 23 Mar, 2015

MAsha Allah boht achi nat hai

aqeel ejaz , mangla Fri 13 Mar, 2015

SUBHAN ALLAH

AHMED FRAZ , Jalalpur Pirwala(Multan) Tue 24 Feb, 2015

I LIKE IT

saif azhari , bareilly shareef Wed 03 Dec, 2014

SUBHAN ALLAHA

SANA , KARACHI Thu 26 Jun, 2014

sub nisbat ki baat hai

fareed , hyd Fri 30 May, 2014

subhan allah

zahra , lahore' Mon 14 Apr, 2014

this naat is very beautiful i like it

hijab javed , jauharabad Tue 08 Apr, 2014

allah ap k zoaq ko salamat rakhe

sukhran ali , faisalabad Mon 03 Mar, 2014

Very nice

Samina , Fsd Tue 09 Jul, 2013

daonlod naat hafiz tahir qadri meri nesbat he faredi

asad hussain , kaharci Mon 17 Jun, 2013

v nice......

noor e saher , pakattan Thu 11 Apr, 2013

mashallah tahir bhai kia bat hy

M.Zulqarnain , mangla (ak) Wed 27 Mar, 2013

masha allah ,.,.,. subhan allah

zeeshan ali , faisalabad Fri 08 Mar, 2013

Masha Allah

usma ali , Karachi Thu 07 Feb, 2013
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.