Mere Maula Ho Karam

Submitted By: Sadaf

 Naat Khawan:

Ali Haider
 Download:
  Click here to Download

Mere Maula Ho Karam - Listen online mp3 naats and download Mere Maula Ho Karam free recited by Ali Haider at Hamariweb.com. You can easily play Mere Maula Ho Karam without any media player. Find all latest 2015 naats & get easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Read user reviews and comment on Mere Maula Ho Karam naat by Ali Haider.

Comments & Reviews on Mere Maula Ho Karam

I LIKE VVVVVVVVVVVVVVEEEEEEEEEERRRRRRRRRRYYYYYYYYY MUCCCCCCCCCCCHH

HAIDER , RAWALPINDI Sat 22 Aug, 2015

mashallahv good voice and very beautiful naat

ahmad raza , sialkot Mon 22 Jun, 2015

Masha 'allah nice

malik hashmi , jalna. India Thu 18 Jun, 2015

Thanks dear bro for beautiful naat. My favorite naat is mar jayo madina ma.

Haydar ali , Bangladesh Sun 07 Jun, 2015

Subhan Allah bohut khub

javeed skarchen , latoo Sat 25 Apr, 2015

Subhan-Allah

Sajad Riaz Wani , Sopore Fri 27 Mar, 2015

Very nice

Najeem Afridi , Peshawar Mon 29 Dec, 2014

masha allah bahat hi khubbsurat hein Allah aap ko quwwat de

jawad , Mauritius Fri 21 Nov, 2014

very nice

Razi , Sialkot Fri 17 Oct, 2014

very good brother

urfan munir , gujar khan Fri 12 Sep, 2014

GOOD NAAT
MERY MOLA HO KARAM

faisal , MULTAN Thu 24 Jul, 2014

subhanalhah your voice

mastoi azhar , hyderabad sindh Fri 18 Jul, 2014

wow so nice voice ali bhai

zaib , karachi Sat 12 Jul, 2014

I Love Your Voice
ShubhanAllahh

umar hayyat gill , jaranwala Fri 04 Jul, 2014

Subhan Allah..

Aamir Nazir , mandi bahaudin Sun 29 Jun, 2014
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.