Mein Behak Sakoon Yeh Majal Kiya - Listen online mp3 naats and download Mein Behak Sakoon Yeh Majal Kiya free recited by Fasih Uddin Soharwardi at Hamariweb.com. You can easily play Mein Behak Sakoon Yeh Majal Kiya without any media player. Find all latest 2016 naats & get easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Read user reviews and comment on Mein Behak Sakoon Yeh Majal Kiya naat by Fasih Uddin Soharwardi.

Comments & Reviews on Mein Behak Sakoon Yeh Majal Kiya

I am from pakistani I love your voice

Muhammad IRFAN siddique , Karachi Thu 28 Jan, 2016

I belong to Kashmir and I love your voice

shaam kashmiri , Sudhnuti Sun 20 Dec, 2015

iam from india and i love your voice ...

Ameer Suheel , kerebilchi india Sat 14 Nov, 2015

i am huge fan of ur voice and loved ur voice and ur confidence

goshi , karachi Thu 05 Nov, 2015

Nice

Muhammad shahzad , Gujranwala Sat 31 Oct, 2015

Subhan Allah

Zia Ur Rehman , Karachi Tue 04 Aug, 2015

MUJHE BHAT PASAND HAI YE NAAT

H.IMTIAZ , KARACHI Wed 27 May, 2015

na behknay ka dawa wo ker sakta hay jo hozoor PBUH say mohabet ky sath aap ky sunnat aamal ko akhtiyar kery werna nahi

naveed aslam , ghakhar Thu 23 Apr, 2015

Soon nice naat sharif I really love this... Ya rasool Allah...

syad md Adil shirazi Rizwi , kolkata Mon 13 Apr, 2015

Bahot nice or piyare naat hai

Asif khan , Bahawalpur Fri 13 Feb, 2015

mashallah very nice
cute voice

vicky kohaty , kohat Wed 28 Jan, 2015

Yeh naat iman taza krdeti hai khuda ki qasam me behak nahe sakta islie k mere aka madine wale mustafa (ap pe durud) mere rehnuma hai.deedar ali attari mirpurkhas

deedar ali , mirpurkhas Thu 22 Jan, 2015

Mashallah subhanallah

shahzad malik , chunian Mon 12 Jan, 2015

heart trembling naat nd recitation..

Tayyab Rasool , Lahore Thu 18 Dec, 2014

masha Allah beautiful naat he

iqbal soomro , Karachi Fri 05 Dec, 2014
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.
MORE ON ISLAM
MORE ON HAMARIWEB