Mehman Ramzan

Submitted By: Osama Safdar

 Naat Khawan:

Amir Liaquat Hussain
 Download:
  Click here to Download

Mehman Ramzan - Listen online famous Naat Mehman Ramzan recited by Amir Liaquat Hussain. You can easily play Mehman Ramzan without any Media Player requirment. Find, listen & easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Checkout our latest collection of 2015 Naats.

Comments & Reviews on Mehman Ramzan

I dont like the personality of Amir Liaqat, but this guy read such an amazing Naats and I just like his Naats.

Sabeen , Lahore Wed 13 May, 2015

already started waiting for Ramadan and this naat Mehman Ramadan is a reminder of ramadan.

Waqar Sabir , karachi Mon 11 May, 2015

Very nice aur isi hi naats prhty rhai

syed Mohammed najam ul hasan , karachi,pakistan Sun 10 May, 2015

Mehman Ramazan is the very old title qalam in the voice of Amir Liaquat but this one is still very popular.

Muneer , Lhr Tue 28 Apr, 2015

very nice natt

armaghan , pindi Thu 25 Sep, 2014

nice

kashif naveed , kharia city Sat 09 Aug, 2014

Nice

Rashid Ali , Skardu GB Wed 30 Jul, 2014

Jeety rho aamir bhai ab multan b a jo ap

fatimamaitla , Multan Tue 29 Jul, 2014

your transmission Pakistan ramzan is too good

imtiazahmed624 , karachi Mon 28 Jul, 2014

ap bht achy ha amir uncle

nabeel ahmad , faisalabad Sat 26 Jul, 2014

mashallah amir bhai u are great man and great muslim

shafique , lahore Fri 25 Jul, 2014

Assalam o Alaikum Amir brothr....me app sE Ek requst krna chahta ho,me ist year ka student ho ME bohat po0r ho.to barae mehrabane mere 7 help kre.Shukriya G,

Zohaib Khan , Nawagai Bajaur Agency Wed 23 Jul, 2014

Amir bhai u r great i realy like u c0s ur v0ice is so nice and painful m impresd y0u to only in the wh0le w0rld, GOD BLESS U bhai

ASEEF AHMAD , Multan Sharif Tue 22 Jul, 2014

a.o.a sir kea hal ha?

khalil , Lahore Mon 21 Jul, 2014

Aamir bhai ap mujhy entry passes do mehmaan ramzan show ka plz plz plz

fasahat ali , karachi Sun 20 Jul, 2014
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.