Maa Tere Piyaa Ka Haq

Submitted By: Haris

 Naat Khawan:

Farhan Ali Qadri
 Download:
  Click here to Download

Maa Tere Piyaa Ka Haq - Listen online famous Naat Maa Tere Piyaa Ka Haq recited by Farhan Ali Qadri. You can easily play Maa Tere Piyaa Ka Haq without any Media Player requirment. Find, listen & easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Checkout our latest collection of 2015 Naats.

Comments & Reviews on Maa Tere Piyaa Ka Haq

I love my mom

Rana Adnan , Gujranwala Wed 20 May, 2015

Massallah
Subhanallah

Khalid vadha , india Sat 16 May, 2015

I Love YOU Meri pYRAi MAa

Prince Muhammad Ali , gujranwala wazirabad Sun 26 Apr, 2015

very nice i love my mama and dad

sweety , sargodha Tue 21 Apr, 2015

I love maa ma ap say bohat payar karti ho

mahro ul nisa , aroti Sun 19 Apr, 2015

Frnds mom and dad are heaven for we so respect him.
I love my parents

Salamat Seikh , Alipurduar Sat 18 Apr, 2015

I love my mother

jahanzaib , okara Mon 30 Mar, 2015

I love you Maa this is very nice

bushra Akram , mandi bahauddin Mon 30 Mar, 2015

Assalamualekum bhijan apki naat ka koi jabab nahi mujhe appki sari naat aachi lagi l like you

Nohommad Mussarraff & Sibbu khan , Bargarh Odisha India Thu 26 Mar, 2015

I love this naat very nice ya allah sari maaon ko lambi zindagi dai ameen

saba , wah cantt Tue 24 Mar, 2015

I love mom and dad and farhan bhai buhat ashe naat he

maher sikander , faisalabad Sat 21 Mar, 2015

I love my mother/ thanks for you farhan bhai

masood ali abro , larkana Thu 19 Mar, 2015

Maa na hoti to ye zindagi adhuri hai,
Maa k bina har lamha gujarna mazburi hai,
Dil to nhi chahta tha ki maa se door jaon,
Qki zis kahani me maa na ho,
Wo kahani adhuri hai..

Naat is very beautiful my life.

Mohammad Imran Ansari , varanasi Sun 15 Mar, 2015

I love maa
Maa is a angle in world

rao nadeem , khair pur tamewali Sat 07 Mar, 2015

i love you ma

shahid khaksaar , palandri Thu 19 Feb, 2015
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.