Maa Tere Piyaa Ka Haq - Listen online mp3 naats and download Maa Tere Piyaa Ka Haq free recited by Farhan Ali Qadri at Hamariweb.com. You can easily play Maa Tere Piyaa Ka Haq without any media player. Find all latest 2016 naats & get easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Read user reviews and comment on Maa Tere Piyaa Ka Haq naat by Farhan Ali Qadri.

Comments & Reviews on Maa Tere Piyaa Ka Haq

Very nic this naat.subha allha

Malik abdulrehman , Sadiq abad Tue 09 Feb, 2016

masha Allah naat pe mera dil agaya

shayre hindustan saqib raza saifi , lucknow Thu 21 Jan, 2016

I like all naats and qawwalis

sultan , chintal WGL Tue 08 Dec, 2015

I like it not mom life is
death

umair khan , lahore Sun 30 Aug, 2015

I LIKE IT THIS NAAT

QASIM ALI MUGHAL , pasroor Sun 16 Aug, 2015

I love my sweet mom

Hijab , Rahim yar khan Mon 10 Aug, 2015

subhan Allah.. i love u mama jan....really sweet voice

irumkhan , shahdadkot Tue 21 Jul, 2015

I love u my mum ma Teri azmat ko salaam

ali.bhangu , bhattibbhangu Sat 11 Jul, 2015

i love my mother

rimsha , attock Tue 07 Jul, 2015

Nice naats

Mohsin chuhan , DG khan Mon 29 Jun, 2015

I love you so much mom plz forgive me I can't live without you
plz friends respect your mom dad

arslan rana , gujranwala Sun 21 Jun, 2015

I love my mothet nd father

Mian waqar Ali , daska Mon 08 Jun, 2015

Maa tere pyar ka haq hmse haq ada kya hoga.
I love u My Sweet Maa......

Abrar Hussain , Lahore Tue 02 Jun, 2015

I love my mom

Rana Adnan , Gujranwala Wed 20 May, 2015

Massallah
Subhanallah

Khalid vadha , india Sat 16 May, 2015
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.
MORE ON ISLAM
MORE ON HAMARIWEB