Maa Tere Piyaa Ka Haq

Submitted By: Haris

 Naat Khawan:

Farhan Ali Qadri
 Download:
  Click here to Download

Maa Tere Piyaa Ka Haq - Listen online mp3 naats and download Maa Tere Piyaa Ka Haq free recited by Farhan Ali Qadri at Hamariweb.com. You can easily play Maa Tere Piyaa Ka Haq without any media player. Find all latest 2015 naats & get easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Read user reviews and comment on Maa Tere Piyaa Ka Haq naat by Farhan Ali Qadri.

Comments & Reviews on Maa Tere Piyaa Ka Haq

subhan Allah.. i love u mama jan....really sweet voice

irumkhan , shahdadkot Tue 21 Jul, 2015

I love u my mum ma Teri azmat ko salaam

ali.bhangu , bhattibbhangu Sat 11 Jul, 2015

i love my mother

rimsha , attock Tue 07 Jul, 2015

Nice naats

Mohsin chuhan , DG khan Mon 29 Jun, 2015

I love you so much mom plz forgive me I can't live without you
plz friends respect your mom dad

arslan rana , gujranwala Sun 21 Jun, 2015

I love my mothet nd father

Mian waqar Ali , daska Mon 08 Jun, 2015

Maa tere pyar ka haq hmse haq ada kya hoga.
I love u My Sweet Maa......

Abrar Hussain , Lahore Tue 02 Jun, 2015

I love my mom

Rana Adnan , Gujranwala Wed 20 May, 2015

Massallah
Subhanallah

Khalid vadha , india Sat 16 May, 2015

I Love YOU Meri pYRAi MAa

Prince Muhammad Ali , gujranwala wazirabad Sun 26 Apr, 2015

very nice i love my mama and dad

sweety , sargodha Tue 21 Apr, 2015

I love maa ma ap say bohat payar karti ho

mahro ul nisa , aroti Sun 19 Apr, 2015

Frnds mom and dad are heaven for we so respect him.
I love my parents

Salamat Seikh , Alipurduar Sat 18 Apr, 2015

I love my mother

jahanzaib , okara Mon 30 Mar, 2015

I love you Maa this is very nice

bushra Akram , mandi bahauddin Mon 30 Mar, 2015
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.