Hum Ko Bolana Ya

Click Here to Download

Hum Ko Bolana Ya - Listen online mp3 naats and download Hum Ko Bolana Ya free recited by Awais Raza Qadri at Hamariweb.com. You can easily play Hum Ko Bolana Ya without any media player. Find all latest 2016 naats & get easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Read user reviews and comment on Hum Ko Bolana Ya naat by Awais Raza Qadri.

Comments & Reviews on Hum Ko Bolana Ya

islamic nath is a best nath

salim khan , durgapur Wed 18 May, 2016

Lovely....!

Mudassir , Gurgaon Mon 21 Mar, 2016

I am so fevorate to this nath

Riyaz , chennai. India Mon 07 Mar, 2016

Very beautiful Naat

Affan , Karacji Thu 03 Mar, 2016

nice

rohankhan , kolkata Tue 26 Jan, 2016

HOW TO DOWNLOAD THIS NAT FROM THIS SITE... ITS NOT GOING TO DOWNLOAD... i have IDM

Fawad Ahmad , Mardan Tue 22 Dec, 2015

It sweet to hear naats mashaallah

mohammedsalmaan , chennai Sun 15 Nov, 2015

subanallah kya naat hai

ibrahim , sojat city rajsthan india Fri 13 Nov, 2015

Absolutely fantastic

M.FBaig , Rawalpindi Mon 20 Jul, 2015

Very nice naat love it

habiba sohail , karachi,pakistan Fri 10 Jul, 2015

I love muhammad owais raza qadri and I always love his naats.

andleeb fatima , karachi Thu 09 Jul, 2015

Masallah I like melodious naat

aman shaikh , dahanu Fri 03 Jul, 2015

Masallah

rasheed , maputo mozambic Tue 30 Jun, 2015

Very beautiful I love it very much

Suheb khan , Palia kalan Kheri Thu 25 Jun, 2015

Beautiful naat I love iwais raza qadri

Naeem Ansari , Rajnagar Bihar india Tue 23 Jun, 2015
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.
MORE ON ISLAM
MORE ON HAMARIWEB