Hum Ko Bolana Ya

Submitted By: Aamir Baba

 Naat Khawan:

Awais Raza Qadri
 Download:
  Click here to Download

Hum Ko Bolana Ya - Listen online famous Naat Hum Ko Bolana Ya recited by Awais Raza Qadri. You can easily play Hum Ko Bolana Ya without any Media Player requirment. Find, listen & easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Checkout our latest collection of 2015 Naats.

Comments & Reviews on Hum Ko Bolana Ya

allah ap ki zingidi or bi lambi kary amin

awais hassan , jalal pur pir wala Sat 21 Mar, 2015

i like awais raza

zubair , kishan bagh Sat 07 Mar, 2015

Mashaallha bhut he kub naat hai ye aur aapki awaz to mashaAllah lajawan

mohammed salim , margao goa Fri 13 Feb, 2015

very nice naat lovely awesome so sweet .

abdul wahid , thane Mon 26 Jan, 2015

Masha allah bahuth hi khub surath nath hai aur apki awaz .allah apki awaz me barkath atha farmayr ameen summa ameen

md rafi. , chitra durga kb halli.karnataka Sun 25 Jan, 2015

Allah aap ko Ajray Azeem ata frmyain

Ibitisam Muhammad , Toba Tek Singh Mon 19 Jan, 2015

I love always my Islam and Allah

Minha , srinagar Mon 12 Jan, 2015

Its so sweet & heart touching naat

Muhammad Imran khan , Mandi Bahaudin Sat 03 Jan, 2015

I like pakistani naats and my fevrat naat. But also all naats like me and I love Maula ya salli wa sallam naat.

Sikander Ali Quadri , (C.G.)Surguja Sitapur India Sat 27 Dec, 2014

Buht pyari naat parta hai mashallha

badar , Islamabad Thu 25 Dec, 2014

mashala bht pyari naat hai meri allah se ya dua hai ka owais bhaai aisy hi ashhi mubarik naat bnayin ameen

Ahmad sultan , Gojra Mon 22 Dec, 2014

i luv owais raza qadri

syeedkhan , hyderabad Thu 18 Dec, 2014

bht hi acchi naat he..mashallah

akmam , rampur Wed 17 Dec, 2014

bht pyri naat hai

sumera , rawalpindi Sun 14 Dec, 2014

Masha Allah most beautiful voice of Awais Raza
Qadri

Md.Ashfak , Hubli Karnataka Sat 13 Dec, 2014
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.