Ho Karam Sarkar

Submitted By: Abdul

 Naat Khawan:

Awais Raza Qadri
 Download:
  Click here to Download

Ho Karam Sarkar - Listen online famous Naat Ho Karam Sarkar recited by Awais Raza Qadri. You can easily play Ho Karam Sarkar without any Media Player requirment. Find, listen & easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Checkout our latest collection of 2015 Naats.

Comments & Reviews on Ho Karam Sarkar

SubhanAllah

syeda nousheen , sukkur Thu 14 May, 2015

Its my favourite naat

yousaf , sialkot Sun 26 Apr, 2015

Subhan ALLAH...
Nyccccc natt...

kaienat , attock Mon 09 Mar, 2015

subhan Allah

sidra , attock Tue 06 Jan, 2015

MASHAH ALLAH NICE NAAT

Samiullah , Umarkot Tue 30 Dec, 2014

ALLAH AP KA SAYA HUM PER QAIM RAKHE. OR AAP AISE HI NAAT PERHTE RAHEIN. *AAMEEN*

M Ali shan , Multan Mon 29 Dec, 2014

mashallah bohat yad dila ti he apki nate hme hmare pyare nabi

umer farooq , quetta Tue 23 Dec, 2014

real sokoon h isme

Danish jalal , karachi Thu 18 Dec, 2014

MAASHAALLAH NICE...

M SHUAIB MIRZA , FSD Sat 13 Dec, 2014

SUBHANALLAH...
JAZZAKALLAH...
bht pyari Naat hai Dill nrm ho jata hai..
bnda Duniya se bekhabar ho k sunta hai:-)

Baqir , Lahore Fri 12 Dec, 2014

hamaria liya ALLAH KAREEM na owais raza qadri ko bej diya wah I love u ... Shukriya Aap ka hum ko b bana diya NABI S A W ka gulaam ...

sahil Firdous lone , india srinagar Fri 12 Dec, 2014

I love this naaaaaat

Madni Farooq , Islamabad Thu 11 Dec, 2014

Sunte hi jism ki rooh ko roohaniyat ka ahesas hota hai

Baleeguddin qadri , bhusawal Fri 14 Nov, 2014

very beautiful naat



wafa khan , islamabad Mon 03 Nov, 2014

SUBHAN ALLAH

HUMERA ANWAR ATTARIA , KARACHI Sat 01 Nov, 2014
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.