Ho Karam Sarkar

Submitted By: Abdul

 Naat Khawan:

Awais Raza Qadri
 Download:
  Click here to Download

Ho Karam Sarkar - Listen online mp3 naats and download Ho Karam Sarkar free recited by Awais Raza Qadri at Hamariweb.com. You can easily play Ho Karam Sarkar without any media player. Find all latest 2015 naats & get easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Read user reviews and comment on Ho Karam Sarkar naat by Awais Raza Qadri.

Comments & Reviews on Ho Karam Sarkar

subhanallah .nyc

junaid khokhar , muzaffarabad Thu 27 Aug, 2015

Great Naat

Farrukh Siddiqui , Nawabshah Sun 05 Jul, 2015

Nice naat

Rana Moazzam , Daska Thu 02 Jul, 2015

SUBHANALLAH MASHAH ALLAH

M.Awais Qureshi , Multan Mon 15 Jun, 2015

sarkar karam ke jeye

muhammad ali , FAISAL ABAD Sat 13 Jun, 2015

SUBHAN ALLAH ..... ALLAH Hum Sb Pr Apna Rehm o Karm Karyeen ..AMeeN

Adil Aslam , Gujranwala Tue 02 Jun, 2015

SubhanAllah

syeda nousheen , sukkur Thu 14 May, 2015

Its my favourite naat

yousaf , sialkot Sun 26 Apr, 2015

Subhan ALLAH...
Nyccccc natt...

kaienat , attock Mon 09 Mar, 2015

subhan Allah

sidra , attock Tue 06 Jan, 2015

MASHAH ALLAH NICE NAAT

Samiullah , Umarkot Tue 30 Dec, 2014

ALLAH AP KA SAYA HUM PER QAIM RAKHE. OR AAP AISE HI NAAT PERHTE RAHEIN. *AAMEEN*

M Ali shan , Multan Mon 29 Dec, 2014

mashallah bohat yad dila ti he apki nate hme hmare pyare nabi

umer farooq , quetta Tue 23 Dec, 2014

real sokoon h isme

Danish jalal , karachi Thu 18 Dec, 2014

MAASHAALLAH NICE...

M SHUAIB MIRZA , FSD Sat 13 Dec, 2014
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.