Ho Karam Sarkar

Click Here to Download

Ho Karam Sarkar - Listen online mp3 naats and download Ho Karam Sarkar free recited by Awais Raza Qadri at Hamariweb.com. You can easily play Ho Karam Sarkar without any media player. Find all latest 2016 naats & get easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Read user reviews and comment on Ho Karam Sarkar naat by Awais Raza Qadri.

Comments & Reviews on Ho Karam Sarkar

mashallah Allah alhaj uvais qadri kibla ko hamesha salamat rakhe..

Humul Ravish , bareilly up Mon 27 Jun, 2016

Subhan allah

aqib khan , darjeeling Sun 12 Jun, 2016

Mashalla

Md musthafa , haydrabad Wed 08 Jun, 2016

Very good

mohdzaidkhan , Muraqabad Tue 07 Jun, 2016

Owais Raza Qadri first naat

umair raza qadri , mumbai Tue 24 May, 2016

MashaAllah
Dil ko sukoon milta hy sun kr 😊

shahzaib , karachi Mon 23 May, 2016

aasalamalikum

Rashed , Hyderabad Sun 20 Mar, 2016

bht pyari nat he .

Noman , Lahore Thu 17 Mar, 2016

hearttoching naat

mushtaq ali , india Allahabad Thu 10 Mar, 2016

nice naat heart touching

laiba , karachi Sun 17 Jan, 2016

Lovely OnE !

Fatima , Karachi Fri 01 Jan, 2016

masha allah behad pyara kalam hai

Tariq Raza , moradabad Thu 17 Dec, 2015

masha allah pyara kalam hai i lik awes raza qadri an all ashiqe mustafa

M. Tariq Raza , moradabad Thu 17 Dec, 2015

Nice

khurram , karachi Mon 30 Nov, 2015

Heart touching naat.Awais Qadri is great.

abida khalid , Lahore Thu 05 Nov, 2015
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.
MORE ON ISLAM
MORE ON HAMARIWEB