Har Deas Main Goognjye Ga

Submitted By: Danish

 Naat Khawan:

Hafiz Muhammad Tahir Qadri
 Download:
  Click here to Download

Har Deas Main Goognjye Ga - Listen online mp3 naats and download Har Deas Main Goognjye Ga free recited by Hafiz Muhammad Tahir Qadri at Hamariweb.com. You can easily play Har Deas Main Goognjye Ga without any media player. Find all latest 2015 naats & get easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Read user reviews and comment on Har Deas Main Goognjye Ga naat by Hafiz Muhammad Tahir Qadri.

Comments & Reviews on Har Deas Main Goognjye Ga

Kya naat h Bhai

moin warsi warsi , kolkata Thu 25 Jun, 2015

I like. This naat

badsha khan , kolkata Wed 10 Jun, 2015

mashaallaha bahut achee naat hai tahai bhai

mohd azeem siddiqui , sultanpur Tue 09 Jun, 2015

Subhannallah
Very Nice Naat Sharif

Malek Mahammad , Ahmedabad Gujarat India Wed 03 Jun, 2015


ALLAH o Akber Naraaaaaai Risalat Ya RASOOL ALLAH SAWW

Abdul Wahab , Karachi Fri 08 May, 2015

Allah o Akber Naraaaaaai Risalat Ya Rasool Allah SAWW

shahla Hayat , Karachi. Thu 30 Apr, 2015

Subhan allah bohat maza aya hum sab ko ap ki naat sounny ka

Muhammad waseem Akram , Gujranawala Thu 09 Apr, 2015

i love islam subah allah ya allah muje garv h ki me musalman hu tera lack lack sukr h ki muje musalman banaya

shahrukh ali ansari , bhilwara Fri 20 Mar, 2015

Mashallah,subhanallha

Anwar phatan , moula.ali Sat 14 Mar, 2015

subhanallah

ali haider , jalal pur jattan Thu 05 Mar, 2015

Kya naat h bhai maja aa gaya

ahmadh khan , bijainager Sun 15 Feb, 2015

Masha allah very nice naat...

ambreen , karachi Sat 31 Jan, 2015

yeh mera favruite nath sharif hai insha allah isi tarah se naye 2 nathsharif aate ra hai islam ko hume aage bhadand h

safique ahmad , india Fri 30 Jan, 2015

MASHALLAH BHOT ACHE NAAT HA YA SUBHAN ALLAH

shaikhazher , KARACHI PAKISTAN Sun 11 Jan, 2015

Mashaallah bahot accha

saddamssm , sasaram Tue 06 Jan, 2015
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.