Habibi Rasooli - Junaid Jamshed

Submitted By: Rana Nadeem

 Naat Khawan:

English Naats
 Download:
  Click here to Download

Habibi Rasooli - Junaid Jamshed - Listen online mp3 naats and download Habibi Rasooli - Junaid Jamshed free recited by English Naats at Hamariweb.com. You can easily play Habibi Rasooli - Junaid Jamshed without any media player. Find all latest 2015 naats & get easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Read user reviews and comment on Habibi Rasooli - Junaid Jamshed naat by English Naats.

Comments & Reviews on Habibi Rasooli - Junaid Jamshed

Nice I like it

Bilal maqbool , Kashmir Sun 26 Jul, 2015

Mashllah

fb name .. umerrazapk , okara pakistan Mon 13 Jul, 2015

I am not wahabhi
But i like junaod jamshed bhai

usmam naseer , lahore Thu 09 Jul, 2015

Very nice I like you

monish raza , moradabad Tue 23 Jun, 2015

MashaALLAH very nce,amzing

M Mursaleen Attiqi , Kabirwala,khanawal Mon 22 Jun, 2015

Mashallah

Jameel , India Thu 18 Jun, 2015

i like it

Ghulam Yaseen , pakistan Mon 09 Feb, 2015

Its very heart-touching naat.. i like most it

Pensive boy , RYK Sat 24 May, 2014

its ewesom.

hira , lahor Fri 28 Feb, 2014

very very nice I LIKE ENGLISH NAATS

anas rahman , karachi Tue 14 Jan, 2014

I love this naattttttttttttttttttttt






very beautiful

laiba , birmingham Mon 30 Dec, 2013

may Allah bless who made the naat

laiba , bitmingham Thu 26 Dec, 2013

beautyfull naath never listen before

mohd yaser arafath cricket player , pakistan Tue 26 Nov, 2013

jazak allah juned bhai very nic naat im sohail from india

sohail , pune Wed 30 Oct, 2013

naats r btr tn evrythng

aisha , islamabad Wed 02 Oct, 2013
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.