Every Night And Every Day - Listen online mp3 naats and download Every Night And Every Day free recited by Anas Younus at Hamariweb.com. You can easily play Every Night And Every Day without any media player. Find all latest 2016 naats & get easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Read user reviews and comment on Every Night And Every Day naat by Anas Younus.

Comments & Reviews on Every Night And Every Day

asslamoalikum

parwe akhtar , mau Wed 17 Feb, 2016

Very Nice MashaALLAH

Zeeshaan , surat Tue 19 Jan, 2016

So nice

ubaid , karachi Thu 24 Dec, 2015

very nice

zeeshan , rwp Sat 28 Nov, 2015

Very good

Muhammad , karachi Mon 16 Nov, 2015

nice ha

amna , xss Mon 06 Jul, 2015

i like this naat very much

DaniyalYousafzai , peshawar Thu 18 Jun, 2015

masha Allah very nice naat

umema , karachi Tue 26 May, 2015

mashallah

Syed bilal , Banglore Sun 17 May, 2015

Boht hiii achhi

Zia f , Hujra shah muqeem Tue 05 May, 2015

mashaallah beautiful naat

sohail khan , karachi Fri 13 Feb, 2015

awesome

Engr Asadullah Khan , Kot Addu Sun 04 Jan, 2015

MASHAALLAH vEry NiCe vOice He havE GOd bLeSs Him

Princess Fairy , Sukkur Sun 28 Dec, 2014

masshallah

iqrali , karachi Mon 15 Dec, 2014

This is a very beautiful naat plese post this naat for lyrics

afeera , dubai Mon 08 Dec, 2014
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.
MORE ON ISLAM
MORE ON HAMARIWEB