Allah Hu Allah Hu

Click Here to Download

Allah Hu Allah Hu - Listen online mp3 naats and download Allah Hu Allah Hu free recited by Prof. Abdul Rauf Roofi at Hamariweb.com. You can easily play Allah Hu Allah Hu without any media player. Find all latest 2016 naats & get easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Read user reviews and comment on Allah Hu Allah Hu naat by Prof. Abdul Rauf Roofi.

Comments & Reviews on Allah Hu Allah Hu

Very impressive naat

habban zahid , Faisalabad Sat 02 Jul, 2016

Very impressive naat

habban zahid , Faisalabad Sat 02 Jul, 2016

mujhe ye naat bahot pasand hai

shahebaz , jalgao Fri 24 Jun, 2016

Subhan.allah

irfan , 876146 Mon 07 Dec, 2015

Don't use bandbaja in naat

saad , mumbai Wed 07 Oct, 2015

Don't use bandbaja in naat

saad , mumbai Tue 06 Oct, 2015

Very very nice

saad , karachi Sat 25 Jul, 2015

very goodd

Hasnain khan , Qetta Fri 26 Jun, 2015

nice

Asif khan , karachi Tue 23 Jun, 2015

Very nice

Prince Asim , Gujranwala Tue 23 Jun, 2015

nic youre natt like this natt

ali hassan father name mehboob ali , model town lahore Tue 23 Jun, 2015

Buht Acha Kalam hy

Anees Gujjar , Gujranwala Tue 23 Jun, 2015

bahut hi acchi nath hai molana rauf ne bade acche tarike padha hai nath ko

simraan burney , bulandshahr Tue 23 Jun, 2015

MASHALLAH BHottt Piyariii Naat HA <3

qazi saffar , Haripur Sun 01 Mar, 2015

I like this naat very much.

ZEESHAN , Faisalabad Sun 22 Feb, 2015
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.
MORE ON ISLAM
MORE ON HAMARIWEB