Allah Ho Akbar

Submitted By: Traccam

 Naat Khawan:

Farhan Ali Qadri
 Download:
  Click here to Download

Allah Ho Akbar - Listen online famous Naat Allah Ho Akbar recited by Farhan Ali Qadri. You can easily play Allah Ho Akbar without any Media Player requirment. Find, listen & easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Checkout our latest collection of 2015 Naats.

Comments & Reviews on Allah Ho Akbar

very very very very very very very very very very nice naat i like this

hamza khan , rawalpindi Thu 15 Jan, 2015

very very nice naat.

saad , jauharabad Mon 29 Dec, 2014

mashshalla naat boht achi hai allah hamain asi hi naat phdrny ki tofeeq ata farmay aamin

mohmad usman , karachi Sat 27 Dec, 2014

mashallah really nice naat when he said Allah hu Akbar it reminded me of Pakistan i don't live i Pakistan i live in England that why

husnain sultani , blackburn town Sun 31 Aug, 2014

very nice naat

Malik zahid , sillanwali Tue 08 Jul, 2014

so beutiful naat i like it very very very very nice naat

Qura-tul-Ain , Rawalpindi Wed 28 May, 2014

muja ye natt bohat achi lagi maze ke hai dil karta hai sub sa shaam tak sunta he jo

muhammad irfan zubair chauhan , gaggoo mandi Tue 18 Mar, 2014

sirf coment pass karne se kck nahi hoga dosron ko nasihat karo ki ye naat ya koi or naat watch karen sara din song sunte hain per naat nai sudher jau time hai

naheed ahsan , hydrabad Mon 13 Jan, 2014

beautiful naats

rabia azhar , awan sharif Sun 05 Jan, 2014

subhanalla bohat payare nat ha

waqas khan , islamabad Sat 30 Nov, 2013

my first naat that i had listen... i love farhan and his voice subhanallah

palwasha binte inam , peshawer pakistan Fri 25 Oct, 2013

i like every naats of u. every naat is best

BILAL KHAN , LAHORE Fri 13 Sep, 2013

I like it

amir hasan. , raipur Wed 28 Aug, 2013

like

farhan , lahore Wed 14 Aug, 2013

i like every naats of u. every naat is best

arifa irshad , kandiyaro Sun 21 Jul, 2013
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.