Allah Ho Akbar

Submitted By: Traccam

 Naat Khawan:

Farhan Ali Qadri
 Download:
  Click here to Download

Allah Ho Akbar - Listen online mp3 naats and download Allah Ho Akbar free recited by Farhan Ali Qadri at Hamariweb.com. You can easily play Allah Ho Akbar without any media player. Find all latest 2015 naats & get easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Read user reviews and comment on Allah Ho Akbar naat by Farhan Ali Qadri.

Comments & Reviews on Allah Ho Akbar

Thank you

Mdsolamankhan , India kalkata Mon 29 Jun, 2015

Nice

[email protected] , Khanpur Sun 28 Jun, 2015

its very very very very beatiful

shahan anjum , pakistan Mon 22 Jun, 2015

its very very very beautiful

shahan anjum , pakistan Mon 22 Jun, 2015

Subhan Allah! This kalam is also very old but unique due to its popularity. Siddiq ismail is also recite it beautifully.

sabir , khi Wed 10 Jun, 2015

very very very very very very very very very very nice naat i like this

hamza khan , rawalpindi Thu 15 Jan, 2015

very very nice naat.

saad , jauharabad Mon 29 Dec, 2014

mashshalla naat boht achi hai allah hamain asi hi naat phdrny ki tofeeq ata farmay aamin

mohmad usman , karachi Sat 27 Dec, 2014

mashallah really nice naat when he said Allah hu Akbar it reminded me of Pakistan i don't live i Pakistan i live in England that why

husnain sultani , blackburn town Sun 31 Aug, 2014

very nice naat

Malik zahid , sillanwali Tue 08 Jul, 2014

so beutiful naat i like it very very very very nice naat

Qura-tul-Ain , Rawalpindi Wed 28 May, 2014

muja ye natt bohat achi lagi maze ke hai dil karta hai sub sa shaam tak sunta he jo

muhammad irfan zubair chauhan , gaggoo mandi Tue 18 Mar, 2014

sirf coment pass karne se kck nahi hoga dosron ko nasihat karo ki ye naat ya koi or naat watch karen sara din song sunte hain per naat nai sudher jau time hai

naheed ahsan , hydrabad Mon 13 Jan, 2014

beautiful naats

rabia azhar , awan sharif Sun 05 Jan, 2014

subhanalla bohat payare nat ha

waqas khan , islamabad Sat 30 Nov, 2013
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.