Aapne Maa Baap Ka Tu Dil Na Dukha

Submitted By: Muhammad Nadeem Jan

 Naat Khawan:

Farhan Ali Qadri
 Download:
  Click here to Download

Aapne Maa Baap Ka Tu Dil Na Dukha - Listen online famous Naat Aapne Maa Baap Ka Tu Dil Na Dukha recited by Farhan Ali Qadri. You can easily play Aapne Maa Baap Ka Tu Dil Na Dukha without any Media Player requirment. Find, listen & easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Checkout our latest collection of 2015 Naats.

Comments & Reviews on Aapne Maa Baap Ka Tu Dil Na Dukha

MAA BAAP I LOVE YOU SO MUCH

Mohammad Ramzan Memon , SHAHDADPUR Mon 25 May, 2015

i love you Mom&Dad

sandeep kumar , Ganganagar (rajasthan)india Fri 22 May, 2015

I love my mom & dad

adil imran , Hafizabad Punjab Pakistan Mon 18 May, 2015

I luv my mom and dad

Mohd Imtiaz , india jammu Sat 16 May, 2015

Maa Makka hi
Baap Madina hi.
Maa our Baap Ka kabibee Dil na Dukayiye

Dadapeer masur , karantaka Tue 21 Apr, 2015

best naat

Akmal rana , pakpatan Sat 18 Apr, 2015

i love my famly

mintu kumar , patna Mon 06 Apr, 2015

i love my mom and dad i never heart at any cost of time

reshma , davanagere Mon 06 Apr, 2015

I love my MUMMY and PAPA

Maimoona Afzal , Mansehra Pakistan Sun 05 Apr, 2015

I love my my mother

md azhar imam , new delhi Sat 04 Apr, 2015

I love very much my mom & dad.

Vishal saxena , Shahjahanpur (up) Wed 01 Apr, 2015

i love my ammi and abbu

sakil kha , idwa Sun 22 Mar, 2015

Maa tum pi hum Nisar

Rai fzl , bajaur Sat 21 Mar, 2015

i love my ammi and abbu

Tamanna khan , delhi Wed 18 Mar, 2015

i love very much my mom and my dad

maher sikander , faisalabad Sun 15 Mar, 2015
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.