Aapne Maa Baap Ka Tu Dil Na Dukha

Click Here to Download

Aapne Maa Baap Ka Tu Dil Na Dukha - Listen online mp3 naats and download Aapne Maa Baap Ka Tu Dil Na Dukha free recited by Farhan Ali Qadri at Hamariweb.com. You can easily play Aapne Maa Baap Ka Tu Dil Na Dukha without any media player. Find all latest 2016 naats & get easily download audio free naat in MP3 Format. Read user reviews and comment on Aapne Maa Baap Ka Tu Dil Na Dukha naat by Farhan Ali Qadri.

Comments & Reviews on Aapne Maa Baap Ka Tu Dil Na Dukha

MasshAllah

Rafikul Islam , Guwahati Sun 08 May, 2016

Sameer yousaf DG Khan Pakistan

Sameer Yousaf , DG Khan Wed 27 Apr, 2016

Nice page

Rehmatullah , Pishin Sat 23 Apr, 2016

Beautiful poem....All of us follow the wordings .

Fatima Arshad Abbasi , Rawalpindi , Pakistan . Fri 25 Mar, 2016

Maa baap se badkar kuch nhi. ......

Aamir pathan , shrigonda Wed 23 Mar, 2016

Ammi & Abbu is my life

Sultan khan , Jaunpur Mon 21 Mar, 2016

I love my mom and dad and my brother in this world

ankit meshra8239381413m , rajnandgaon palebhatti Thu 17 Mar, 2016

Osm blosom yaarr
these songs voice so magical nd sweet :)

viyaan , jaipur Sat 05 Mar, 2016

I LOVE VERY MUCH MY (MAMIE & DADDY) AND MY ALL FAMILY MEMBERS.

NARESH SAH RAUNIYAR , Birgunj Sat 26 Dec, 2015

Masa allah bahut achha hai

mohammad shahil ali , delhi Mon 21 Dec, 2015

Good

firoz , india Tue 15 Dec, 2015

Very nice qawali .... My favourite ...

muskan , haripur Mon 30 Nov, 2015

I LIKE SONG

azad husain , semari bazar sultanpur Fri 13 Nov, 2015

Very good

Adil , Faisalabad Sat 24 Oct, 2015

Nice I like it

Hassan , Multan Sun 18 Oct, 2015
Disclaimer: All the Naats are user submitted, Click here for any copyright complaint.
MORE ON ISLAM
MORE ON HAMARIWEB