NA-66 Election 2024 Result Wazirabad Live Updates

Find all the complete details of NA 66 2024 National Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2002, 2008, 2013, and 2018 of NA 66.

Also find the top parties detail of NA 66 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Jamaat-e-Islami (JI), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q), Awami National Party (ANP) , Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam (f), Pakistan Awami Tehrik (PAT) and other popular political parties.

NA-66 Election Winnner 2024
Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Muhammad Ahmed Chattha IND-PTI flag 160676
4 Muhammad Nasir Mehmood JIP flag 6958
5 Ejaz Ahmed Samma PPPP flag 4920
6 Ain Ahmed IND flag 3967
7 Shahbaz Ahmed Cheema IND flag 2579
8 Ansar Javed Tararr MML flag 2242
9 Shahibzada Shahjahan IND flag
10 Chaudhary Adil Buksh Ch.. IND flag
11 Ijaz Ahmed IND flag
12 Chaudhary Ijaz Ahmed Ch.. IND flag
13 Ahmed Hassan Chatta IND flag
14 Mumtaz Ahmed Cheema IND flag
15 Muhammad Shabir Akram IND flag
16 Mubassar Hussain Cheema IND flag
17 Chaudhary Zafar Ullah K.. IND flag
18 Tasadduq Hussain Cheema IND flag
19 Asjad Hussain PAT flag
20 Malik Abdul Rehman Sadi.. IND flag
21 Fiaz Hussain Cheema IND flag
22 Omar Khalid Cheema IND flag
23 Rana Arshad Iqbal IND flag
24 Chaudry Khizzar Abbas IND flag
25 Ikhlaq Haider IND flag
26 Muntazir Mehdi MWM flag
27 Muhammad Fiaz Chattha IND flag
View Complete Election Result
NA-66 Election Winnner 2018
Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Chaudhry Farrukh Altaf PTI flag 112356
2 Chaudhry Nadeem Khadim PML-N flag 106081
3 khalid Tanveer TLP flag 29556
4 Chaudhry Muhammad Saqla.. IND flag 26072
5 Ch Tasleem Gujjar PPPP flag 5023
6 Mehboob Ali Mujahid MMA flag 1314
7 Mehbob Ali Majid MMA flag 1314
8 Syed Ali Abbas BPP flag 868
9 Shamim Akhtar IND flag 334
View Complete Election Result

NA-66 Election 2024 Result

Are you eager to uncover the latest insights into the NA-66 Election Result 2024? Look no further! Delve into this all-encompassing resource that takes you through the intricacies of the electoral process. From NA-66 PTI candidate details to NA-66 PMLN candidate or NA-66 PPP candidate to party affiliations, and from election campaigns to voter turnout, we've got you covered with everything you need to know.

With our comprehensive coverage, you'll gain valuable insights into the dynamics of the NA-66 constituency. Explore the national assembly and dissect the strategies employed by major political players, including PTI, PMLN, PPP, MQM-P, JUI, JI, ANP, and TLP. Witness the historical evolution of elections in NA-66 by reviewing results from 2002, 2008, 2013, and 2018, providing you with a deeper understanding of past trends and future implications.

Stay ahead of the curve with our live updates and insightful analysis throughout the election period. Whether you're a political enthusiast, a concerned citizen, or a curious observer, our resource ensures that you're well-informed every step of the way.

But that's not all! Get ready to witness the unfolding drama of the NA-66 Election Result 2024 as it happens. Keep a close eye on pre-poll predictions and anticipate the outcome with anticipation.

Don't miss your chance to be in the know about the NA-66 Election Result 2024. Bookmark this page and stay tuned for all the latest updates and developments. Join us as we unravel the mysteries of democracy in action and embark on a journey through the heart of electoral politics in NA-66.

Reviews & Comments

Disclaimer: NA-66 Election result has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.