By Election Result:

Election Result NA-94 - 2018

Last Updated: 27 Sep, 2023
Position Candidates Party Votes
Malik Mohammad Ehsan Ul.. PTI
Malik Shakir Bashir Awa.. PML-N
Anwar Khan IND
Safdar Ali PPPP
Gul Asghar Khan IND
Ghaus Muhammad Khan IND
Uzair Muhammad Khan IND
Shahid Iqbal IND
View Complete Election Result

NA-94 Election Result 2018

NA 94 Election Result 2018 – There are 8 Candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 94 Khushab-II constituency of Punjab Province. The key participants and political parties from NA 94 are as follows: Malik Shakir Bashir Awan PML-N.

You can view here complete election result of NA 94 Khushab-II with total votes casted, election candidate's position with party name, constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 94.

Also find the top parties detail of NA 94 including and other popular political parties of election 2018 in Pakistan.

NA 94 Election Result 2018 - Malik Mohammad Ehsan Ullah Tiwana PTI has lead the election by receiving 90123 votes by defeating Malik Shakir Bashir Awan PML-N got 74505 votes, and other candidates of NA 94.

NA-94 Khushab-II Constituency Details

POPULATION : 622551 VOTERS : 399794

NA-94 Election Result 2013 - There are several candidates participate in 2013 general election in NA-94 constituency. In 2013 Election, following candidates were in top positions: Ch Asad Ur Rehman (PML N) got 102723, Syed Qutab Ali Shah alias Ali Baba (PPP) got 64168, Riaz Fatyana (Indep) got 55378, Zahid Imran (Indep) got 1128, Dilshad Ahmad Chaudhry (MDM) got 1102,

Reviews & Comments

With the help of online way now everyone can easily check the every details about NA-94 assembly that can mention here for knowing us
havia, hydrabad Tuesday, July 24 2018
Disclaimer: NA-94 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.