By Election Result:

Election Result NA-77 - 2018

Last Updated: 26 Jun, 2022
Position Candidates Party Votes
Mehnaz Aziz PML-N
Mian Tariq Anis IND
Syed Sarshar Abbas IND
Hafiz Muhammad Akmal Sa.. IND
Mian Muhammad Rasheed PTI
Muhammad Nawaz PPPP
Muhammad Azeem Chaudhry IND
Muhammad Ishfaq Taj TLP
View Complete Election Result

NA-77 Election Result 2018

NA 77 Election Result 2018 – There are 8 Candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 77 Narowal-I constituency of Punjab Province. The key participants and political parties from NA 77 are as follows: Mian Tariq Anis IND.

You can view here complete election result of NA 77 Narowal-I with total votes casted, election candidate's position with party name, constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 77.

Also find the top parties detail of NA 77 including and other popular political parties of election 2018 in Pakistan.

NA 77 Election Result 2018 - Mehnaz Aziz PML-N has lead the election by receiving 111216 votes by defeating Mian Tariq Anis IND got 61918 votes, and other candidates of NA 77.

NA-77 Narowal-I Constituency Details

POPULATION : 854998 VOTERS : 507995

NA-77 Election Result 2013 - There are several candidates participate in 2013 general election in NA-77 constituency. In 2013 Election, following candidates were in top positions: Muhammad Asim Nazeer (PML N) got 97957, Zaheer ud din (PML-Z) got 58590, Rai Naeem Asad Kharal (PTI) got 10148, Sarwar Khan Lashari Advocate High Court (Indep) got 1804, Sajid Ali (MQM) got 1089,

Reviews & Comments

Here giving us the whole authentic details about NA-77 assembly of election who we easily get to know that authentically all of their candidate details
RABIA, GUJARANWALA Tuesday, July 24 2018
Disclaimer: NA-77 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.