By Election Result:

Election Result NA-76 - 2018

Last Updated: 26 Jun, 2022
Position Candidates Party Votes
Rana Shamim Ahmed Khan PML-N
Muhammad Aslam PTI
Chaudhry Khaleeq Ur Reh.. AAT
Mudassar Saleem Baryar IND
Yasir Mushtaq Bajwa PPPP
Muhammad Awais MMA
Qasim ALi IND
Chaudhry Muhamamd Ameen TLP
View Complete Election Result

NA-76 Election Result 2018

NA 76 Election Result 2018 – There are 8 Candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 76 Sialkot-V constituency of Punjab Province. The key participants and political parties from NA 76 are as follows: Muhammad Aslam PTI.

You can view here complete election result of NA 76 Sialkot-V with total votes casted, election candidate's position with party name, constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 76.

Also find the top parties detail of NA 76 including and other popular political parties of election 2018 in Pakistan.

NA 76 Election Result 2018 - Rana Shamim Ahmed Khan PML-N has lead the election by receiving 133664 votes by defeating Muhammad Aslam PTI got 93190 votes, and other candidates of NA 76.

NA-76 Sialkot-V Constituency Details

POPULATION : 753686 VOTERS : 469826

NA-76 Election Result 2013 - There are several candidates participate in 2013 general election in NA-76 constituency. In 2013 Election, following candidates were in top positions: Muhammad Tallal Choudhary (PML N) got 101459, Malik Nawab Sher Wasseer (PPP) got 34752, Muhammad Waqar Wasi Chaudhary (PTI) got 17490, Abdul Waheed Khan Niazi (Indep) got 14465, Choudhary Azhar Hussain (Indep) got 7151,

Reviews & Comments

Here available the whole schedule of NA-76 assembly election results that many peoples need to know that with the every updated details
ghani, lahore Tuesday, July 24 2018
Pti na.76 sa win kara ge
Waqar, Sialkot Monday, July 23 2018
Here we can collect the more information about the General Election of the 2018 NA-76 because here we got the latest updates about the election
Mazhar, lahore Wednesday, July 11 2018
Disclaimer: NA-76 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.