By Election Result:

Election Result NA-63 - 2018

Last Updated: 06 Jun, 2023
Position Candidates Party Votes
Mansor Hayat Khan PTI
Aqeel Malik PML-N
Qurban Ali TLP
Syed Haidar Ali Shah IND
Syed Ishrat Ali Zaidi PPPP
View Complete Election Result

NA-63 Election Result 2018

NA 63 Election Result 2018 – There are 5 Candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 63 Rawalpindi-VII constituency of Punjab Province. The key participants and political parties from NA 63 are as follows: Aqeel Malik PML-N.

You can view here complete election result of NA 63 Rawalpindi-VII with total votes casted, election candidate's position with party name, constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 63.

Also find the top parties detail of NA 63 including and other popular political parties of election 2018 in Pakistan.

NA 63 Election Result 2018 - Mansor Hayat Khan PTI has lead the election by receiving 71782 votes by defeating Aqeel Malik PML-N got 45490 votes, and other candidates of NA 63.

NA-63 Rawalpindi-VII Constituency Details

POPULATION : 763261 VOTERS : 370967

NA-63 Election Result 2013 - There are several candidates participate in 2013 general election in NA-63 constituency. In 2013 Election, following candidates were in top positions: MALIK IQBAL MEHDI KHAN (PML N) got 115683, MIRZA SAEED MEHMOOD BAIG (PTI) got 42573, FAWAD AHMAD (PML-Z) got 34057, RAJA MUHAMMAD AFZAL KHAN (PPP) got 5093, TARIQ JAVEED JANJUA (JI) got 2880,

Reviews & Comments

Not only do they have all candidates names here for the sector NA 63, but i also have the vote result. What about independent candidate results?
Zain, Rawalpindi Sunday, October 14 2018
NA-63 Rawalpindi has seen the great contest between Ghulam Sarwar Khan and Chaudhry Nisar Ali. In by-election 2018, Mansoor Hayat Khan from PTI and Aqeel Malik from PML-N will have an exciting contest.
zia, Rawalpindi Friday, October 12 2018
By this way everyone can easily know the voting list of general election 2018 of NA-63 assembly that having here with the every candidate information
farwa, dhaka Tuesday, July 24 2018
Tahreek e labbaa=ik ka show hi nahi kiya , hmari web kimunafaqat
Nawaz, lahore Monday, July 09 2018
Disclaimer: NA-63 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.