By Election Result:

Election Result NA-32 - 2018

Last Updated: 28 Sep, 2023
Position Candidates Party Votes
Shehryar Khan Afridi PTI
Gohar Mohammad Khan Ban.. MMA
Yousaf Afridi IND
Najeeb Ullah Durrani TLP
Mufti Ibrar Sultan IND
Madiha Faraz IND
Mohammad Fayyaz IND
Asmat Ullah Khan IND
Abbas Khan Afridi PML-N
Bismillah Khan PPPP
View Complete Election Result

NA-32 Election Result 2018

NA 32 Election Result 2018 – There are 10 Candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 32 Kohat constituency of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Province. The key participants and political parties from NA 32 are as follows: Gohar Mohammad Khan Bangash MMA.

You can view here complete election result of NA 32 Kohat with total votes casted, election candidate's position with party name, constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 32.

Also find the top parties detail of NA 32 including and other popular political parties of election 2018 in Pakistan.

NA 32 Election Result 2018 - Shehryar Khan Afridi PTI has lead the election by receiving 82248 votes by defeating Gohar Mohammad Khan Bangash MMA got 47412 votes, and other candidates of NA 32.

NA-32 Kohat Constituency Details

POPULATION : 993874 VOTERS : 506699

NA-32 Election Result 2013 - There are several candidates participate in 2013 general election in NA-32 constituency. In 2013 Election, following candidates were in top positions: Iftikhar ud Din (APML) got 29772, Abdul Latif (PTI) got 24182, Abdul Akbar Chitrali (JI) got 20520, Muhammad Hakeem Khan (PPP) got 19877, Hidayat ur Rehman (JUI-F) got 15928,

Reviews & Comments

With the help of this way many peoples can easily know the authentic information of NA-32 assembly that having here for us
samina, islamabad Monday, July 23 2018
Disclaimer: NA-32 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.