By Election Result:

Election Result NA-225 - 2018

Last Updated: 23 Sep, 2023
Position Candidates Party Votes
Syed Hussain Tarique PPPP
Khawand Bux Ghulam Muha.. PTI
Naheed Khan Barakzai GDA
Abdul Hameed Memon IND
Syed Muzaffar Ali Shah PSP
Ghulamullah Chang PP
Ameer Ali Thebo SUP
View Complete Election Result

NA-225 Election Result 2018

NA 225 Election Result 2018 – There are 7 Candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 225 Hyderabad-I constituency of Sindh Province. The key participants and political parties from NA 225 are as follows: Khawand Bux Ghulam Muhammad PTI.

You can view here complete election result of NA 225 Hyderabad-I with total votes casted, election candidate's position with party name, constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 225.

Also find the top parties detail of NA 225 including and other popular political parties of election 2018 in Pakistan.

NA 225 Election Result 2018 - Syed Hussain Tarique PPPP has lead the election by receiving 81983 votes by defeating Khawand Bux Ghulam Muhammad PTI got 50968 votes, and other candidates of NA 225.

NA-225 Hyderabad-I Constituency Details

POPULATION : 766351 VOTERS : 303478

NA-225 Election Result 2013 - There are several candidates participate in 2013 general election in NA-225 constituency. In 2013 Election, following candidates were in top positions: Dr Fehmida Mirza (PPP) got 110684, Bibi Yasmeen Shah (PML-F) got 65239, Arbab Zulfiqar Ali (Indep) got 2137, Asghar Ali Parhiar (MQM) got 1114, Engineer Khalid Pervaiz Arain (Indep) got 1097,

Reviews & Comments

NA-7 needs to stop liking Nawaz Sharif’s feet! The first class seat that he bought to return to Pakistan was from the money that we gave him through our taxes! Realize this!
Mansil Khan, LAHORE Tuesday, July 24 2018
For the General election of the 2018 this is the very good information which helps me so much to find out the people who are willing to stand from the NA-255
areeb, multan Wednesday, July 11 2018
Disclaimer: NA-225 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.