Election Result 2024 Winner

NA 215 Election Result 2018 – There are 10 Candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 215 Tharparkar 2 constituency of Sindh Province. The key participants and political parties from NA 215 are as follows: Haji Khuda bux Rajar of GDA.

You can view here complete election result of NA 215 Tharparkar 2 with total votes casted, election candidate's position with party name, constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 215.

Also find the top parties detail of NA 215 including Muhammad Ishaq PML-N and other popular political parties of election 2018 in Pakistan.

NA-215 Election Winnner 2018
Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Naveed Dero PPPP flag 77812
2 Haji Khuda bux Rajar GDA flag 77227
3 Muhammad Ishaq PML-N flag 2618
4 Mushtaque PTI flag 2546
5 Saeed Khan Nizamani IND flag 2310
6 Rana Rashid Ali IND flag 938
7 Muhammad Qasim IND flag 384
8 Mumtaz Hussain PPP-SB flag 302
9 Waseem Akhter MQM-P flag 231
10 Faraz IND flag 111
View Complete Election Result

NA-215 Tharparkar 2 Constituency Details


VOTERS : 415109

NA-215 Election Result 2013 - There are several candidates participate in 2013 general election in NA-215 constituency. In 2013 Election, following candidates were in top positions: Nawab Ali Wassan (PPP) got 92138, Syed Ghous Ali Shah (PML N) got 56960, Qudratullah Rajput (MDM) got 4625, Khair Mohammad (MP) got 1554, Nek Mohammad (PTI) got 1400,

Reviews & Comments

So Far the elections are over and the cnadidante are going for oath cermony... The result of NA 215 sanghar notifiction must be issued the candidente who won may be able to take ath

  • By: saeed, From: karachi
  • on 12, August 2018

Of course I’m going to vote for PTI from NA-215! I’m with Imran Khan and his views. Now just waiting for this page to update me with the election results!

  • By: Safa , From: ISLAMABAD
  • on 24, July 2018

This is the best way for everyone to get checkout the whole schedule about NA-215 assembly candidates election results by this list

  • By: azim, From: islamabad
  • on 21, July 2018

Here provide NA-215 assembly election results mention now that help us to get6 to check the every vote results authentically from here

  • By: alishba, From: islamabad
  • on 11, July 2018

Disclaimer: NA-215 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.