By Election Result:

Election Result NA-188 - 2018

Last Updated: 28 Sep, 2023
Position Candidates Party Votes
Niaz Ahmed Jakhar PTI
Syed Muhammad Saqlain B.. PML-N
Ghulam Abbas IND
Atiq Ur Rahman Mirani TLP
Sobia Ramzan IND
Chaudhery Ishfaq Ahmed IND
Muhammad Ramzan Bhular PPPP
Muhammad Bilal MMA
Sajjad Ahmed IND
Muhammad Farrukh Cheema APML
Kalsoom Khaliq IND
View Complete Election Result

NA-188 Election Result 2018

NA 188 Election Result 2018 – There are 11 Candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 188 Layyah-II constituency of Punjab Province. The key participants and political parties from NA 188 are as follows: Syed Muhammad Saqlain Bukhari PML-N.

You can view here complete election result of NA 188 Layyah-II with total votes casted, election candidate's position with party name, constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 188.

Also find the top parties detail of NA 188 including and other popular political parties of election 2018 in Pakistan.

NA 188 Election Result 2018 - Niaz Ahmed Jakhar PTI has lead the election by receiving 103305 votes by defeating Syed Muhammad Saqlain Bukhari PML-N got 76103 votes, and other candidates of NA 188.

NA-188 Layyah-II Constituency Details

POPULATION : 906529 VOTERS : 449098

NA-188 Election Result 2013 - There are several candidates participate in 2013 general election in NA-188 constituency. In 2013 Election, following candidates were in top positions: SYED MUHAMMAD ASGHAR (Indep) got 90361, MUHAMMAD AKHTER KHADAM ALIAS KHADAM HUSSAIN (PML N) got 88027, SYED AHMAD SHAH (ST) got 7212, EHSAAN BARI DOCTOR (Indep) got 5990, SAEED MUSHTAQ (PTI) got 1895,

Reviews & Comments

I think Syed Muhammad Saqlain from PMLN has the potential to manage this area well. So my is for him.
Nabeel, Layyah Tuesday, July 24 2018
Syed asghar shah ko pti ke tiket milne chay
Sardar faisal, Bwn Thursday, December 28 2017
Disclaimer: NA-188 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.