By Election Result:

Election Result NA-156 - 2018

Last Updated: 23 Sep, 2023
Position Candidates Party Votes
Makhdoom Shah Mehmood Q.. PTI
Amir Saeed Ansari PML-N
Sultan Mehmood Malik APML
Chaudry Muhammad Abdull.. AAT
Chaudry Muhammad Din IND
Syed Tanwir Ul Hassan G.. IND
Nadeem Mumtaz Qureshi MP
Naqeeb Ullah MMA
Muhammad Asghar TLP
Saba Faisal ARP
Tahir Almas PKI-Ch Anwar
Shahzad Mumtaz IND
View Complete Election Result

NA-156 Election Result 2018

NA 156 Election Result 2018 – There are 12 Candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 156 Multan-III constituency of Punjab Province. The key participants and political parties from NA 156 are as follows: Amir Saeed Ansari PML-N.

You can view here complete election result of NA 156 Multan-III with total votes casted, election candidate's position with party name, constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 156.

Also find the top parties detail of NA 156 including and other popular political parties of election 2018 in Pakistan.

NA 156 Election Result 2018 - Makhdoom Shah Mehmood Qureshi PTI has lead the election by receiving 116272 votes by defeating Amir Saeed Ansari PML-N got 84940 votes, and other candidates of NA 156.

NA-156 Multan-III Constituency Details

POPULATION : 818890 VOTERS : 444724

NA-156 Election Result 2013 - There are several candidates participate in 2013 general election in NA-156 constituency. In 2013 Election, following candidates were in top positions: Mohammad Raza Hayat Hiraj (Indep) got 79353, Syed Fakhar Imam (PML N) got 69274, Syed Khawar Ali Shah (PTI) got 20670, Abdul Khaliq Rehmani (MDM) got 12945, Abdul Majeed Anwar (JUI-F) got 1183,

Reviews & Comments

I still sit and recall Pervaiz Musharaf’s tenure, which happened to be the best of all times with the most advancements and progress. Hence, I’ve decided to go for APML from NA-156.
Akbar Alvi, Multan Tuesday, July 24 2018
Related to the information of the General Election 2018 we have the amazing sheet which helps me so much to find out the candidates who are standing
hayma, multan Wednesday, July 11 2018
Disclaimer: NA-156 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.