By Election Result:

Election Result NA-152 - 2018

Last Updated: 28 Sep, 2023
Position Candidates Party Votes
Zahoor Hussain Qureshi PTI
Peer Aslam Bodla PML-N
Muhammad Shafique Ul Re.. TLP
Muhammad Ashraf IND
Ghulam Haider MMA
Haider Zaman Qureshi PPPP
View Complete Election Result

NA-152 Election Result 2018

NA 152 Election Result 2018 – There are 6 Candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 152 Khanewal-III constituency of Punjab Province. The key participants and political parties from NA 152 are as follows: Peer Aslam Bodla PML-N.

You can view here complete election result of NA 152 Khanewal-III with total votes casted, election candidate's position with party name, constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 152.

Also find the top parties detail of NA 152 including and other popular political parties of election 2018 in Pakistan.

NA 152 Election Result 2018 - Zahoor Hussain Qureshi PTI has lead the election by receiving 108707 votes by defeating Peer Aslam Bodla PML-N got 98938 votes, and other candidates of NA 152.

NA-152 Khanewal-III Constituency Details

POPULATION : 705021 VOTERS : 401277

NA-152 Election Result 2013 - There are several candidates participate in 2013 general election in NA-152 constituency. In 2013 Election, following candidates were in top positions: Syed Javed Ali Shah (PML N) got 80650, Muhammad Ibraheem Khan (PTI) got 64395, Syed Ahmad Mujtaba Gillani (PPP) got 32435, Makhdumzada Asad Murtaza Gillani (Indep) got 3212, Haji Muhammad Khalid (JI) got 2561,

Reviews & Comments

I think it’s about time to check out PTI as well; PPP and PMLN have already taken their chances and came up with little or no improvement, so at this point in time I believe I’d go for Zahoor Hussain Qureshi – PTI from NA 152.
Afshah Ali , Khanewal Tuesday, July 24 2018
I can easily find out this sheet which has the amazing information of the NA 152 General Election what we need to see and this is extremely amazing to see that
Aslam, Karachi Friday, May 25 2018
Every information related to the General Election of the NA 152 is mentioned here and this is so good to see the really good information about it from here
Zahida, Karachi Friday, May 25 2018
Here we can find out the official information about the previous election for the 2008 and this will guide us about the NA 152 General election
Kamran, Karachi Friday, May 25 2018
In this sheet we can find out the new seats of the Election for the 2002 with the NA which is mentioned here for all the parties
Ansab, Karachi Friday, May 25 2018
The whole voting list having here of the general election of 2018 of the NA-152 candidates that giving us the facility for checking out the result s from here
rabia, Panjab Thursday, May 24 2018
The great way to get checkout the year of 2013 voting list of NA-152 that giving us the great details as we need to know that authentically
huma, lahore Thursday, May 24 2018
The year of 2008 election result whole details having here of the NA-152 that giving us the whole authentic details in this voting list of their candidates
aysha, Karachi Thursday, May 24 2018
The result of 2002 of NA-152 candidates election result mention here in the whole list of results that provide here with the every updated details
anam, lahore Thursday, May 24 2018
Disclaimer: NA-152 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.