By Election Result:

Election Result NA-120 - 2018

Last Updated: 06 Jun, 2023
Position Candidates Party Votes
Rana Tanveer Hussain PML-N
Ali Asghar Chaudhary PTI
Syed Afzaal Hussain Riz.. TLP
Chaudhary Muhammad Ashf.. IND
Akhtar Hassan Chaudhary PPPP
Sarfraz Raza IND
Arshad Mehmood Chaudhar.. IND
Malik Muhammad Iqbal Jo.. APML
Rajab Sharif PFM
View Complete Election Result

NA-120 Election Result 2018

NA 120 Election Result 2018 – There are 9 Candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 120 Sheikhupura-II constituency of Punjab Province. The key participants and political parties from NA 120 are as follows: Ali Asghar Chaudhary PTI.

You can view here complete election result of NA 120 Sheikhupura-II with total votes casted, election candidate's position with party name, constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 120.

Also find the top parties detail of NA 120 including and other popular political parties of election 2018 in Pakistan.

NA 120 Election Result 2018 - Rana Tanveer Hussain PML-N has lead the election by receiving 99674 votes by defeating Ali Asghar Chaudhary PTI got 74165 votes, and other candidates of NA 120.

NA-120 Sheikhupura-II Constituency Details

POPULATION : 842144 VOTERS : 377354

NA-120 Election Result 2013 - There are several candidates participate in 2013 general election in NA-120 constituency. In 2013 Election, following candidates were in top positions: Muhammad Nawaz Sharif (PML N) got 91666, Doctor Yasmin Rashid (PTI) got 52321, Zubair Kardar (PPP) got 2604, Moulana Hafiz Sana Ullah (JUI-F) got 1152, Hafiz Salman Butt (JI) got 952,

Reviews & Comments

Ali Asghar Manda, Faizpur Wednesday, July 25 2018
You have made it so easy for me to find the exact and acurate information regarding elections. Thank you so very much for this kind favor. It will be very supportive for me.
Hania, Karachi Tuesday, July 24 2018
The whole details about the NA-120 assembly every authentic information are provide here that helps to everyone for knowing their voting details
Hania, Sialkot Tuesday, July 24 2018
The general election results of the Na-120 assembly candidates list having here that help us to get checkout the whole details authentically
Ammad, sunderland Tuesday, July 17 2018
This information is the best way to knowing all the candidate who are standing for the NA-120 which is really good for all the people who wants to see this
Shakeel, Karachi Friday, July 13 2018
I can easily collect the right information about the General Election of the 2018 NA-120 which is now mentioned here online and give the vest good guide
Mahad, Karachi Wednesday, July 11 2018
This is the best details having here that help to everyone for knowing the voting details about this NA-120 assembly election voting list
amna, multan Wednesday, July 11 2018
This is the best details having here that helps to everyone for knowing the voting details about this NA-120 assembly election voting list
sabeen, multan Monday, July 09 2018
No matter who will win but the opinion of the people matters really much for the General Election 2018 of the NA-120 because of their rights
Danish, Karachi Friday, March 30 2018
Many people scan easily check the whole results about the NA-120 assembly election results authentically that available here
saman, lahore Thursday, March 29 2018
Everyone can easily check out the NA-120 assembly details from here easily with the every authentic information as everyone need that
samna, Karachi Monday, March 26 2018
NA 120 represents Pakistan Muslim League Noon. The owner of NA 120 was Nawaz Shareef. He is being dismissed because of his corruption cases and when he was caught due to Panama case.
Usama, Balochistan Sunday, March 25 2018
I love you Nawaz sharif sir.god bless you and your family and also shabaz sharif sir.
Muhammad kamran, Sargodha Thursday, December 07 2017
Allaha nawaz Sharif per khush has mariyam nawaz SAA pti walaa San had gaa, imran khan 0
Hafeez ur Rehman, Sunday, September 17 2017
اللہ پاک کا شکر ہے کہ ایک بار پھر سے شیر کی دھاڑ سنائی دی لاہور سے۔ تمام شیروں کو مبارک باد۔ اور یوتھیے لاہور میں شیر سے لڑ رہے تھے اچھا مزاق تھا :p :p :p
رائے ارسلان, Okara Sunday, September 17 2017
all candidate show kren
amir, lahore Sunday, September 17 2017
Zubair, Karachi Sunday, September 17 2017
Where TLP candidate in 2017 election Candidate List
Ali Imran Awan, Sunday, September 17 2017
there is No comparision between PML-N and PTI. Tomorrow PML-N will win with hudge
Razmat khan, Haripur Sunday, September 17 2017
mian ashfaq, Sunday, September 17 2017
Disclaimer: NA-120 Election result 2018 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.