Election Result 2024 Winner

NA-78 Election Winnner 2008
Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Raheela Perveen PPPP flag 79127
2 Mian Rajab Ali Khan Bal.. PML-Q flag 59231
3 Pirzada Muhammad Ashraf.. PML-N flag 2852
4 Muhammad Amin Wattoo MQM-P flag 388
View Complete Election Result
Reviews & Comments

This voting details of NA-78 assembly of election that giving here with the every candidate voting details authentically as everyone need to know that

  • By: fayqa, From: gujrat
  • on 24, July 2018

Disclaimer: NA-78 Election result 2008 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.