Election Result 2024 Winner

NA-266 Election Winnner 2008
Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Mir Changez Khan Jamali.. PPPP flag
View Complete Election Result
Reviews & Comments

It's great to find information about the 2018 General Election, which has been very helpful in my online search for details about NA-266.

  • By: Humair, From: Karachi
  • on 08, February 2024

This is very good to see the information about the General election of the 2018 which helps me so much for the best online searching of the NA-266

  • By: Ashraf, From: Karachi
  • on 13, July 2018

For the General Election 2018 of the NA-266 here we can get the best information that who is eligible for standing in the General Election 2018 of the NA-266

  • By: Saleem, From: Karachi
  • on 30, March 2018

Many peoples can easily check out the whole details about the NA-266 all results easily with the whole correct information

  • By: warda, From: lahore
  • on 29, March 2018

By the online way now we easily get checkout the NA-266 details from this way authentically with the every authentic information

  • By: hiba, From: Karachi
  • on 26, March 2018

Disclaimer: NA-266 Election result 2008 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.