By Election Result:

Election Result NA-207 - 2008

NA-207 Election Result-2018
Position Candidates Party Votes
Mrs.Faryal Talpur ( Un-.. PPPP
View Complete Election Result

NA-207 Election Result 2008

NA 207 Election Result 2008 - There are 1 candidates participate in 2008 general election in NA 207 constituency of Sindh Province. has won the election by receiving votes by defeating got votes, got votes and other candidates of NA-207.

Find all the complete details of NA 207 National Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA-207.

Also find the top parties detail of NA-207 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) , Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam( f ), Pakistan Awami Tehrik (PAT) and other popular political parties.

Reviews & Comments

Disclaimer: NA-207 Election result 2008 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.