By Election Result:

Election Result NA-165 - 2008

NA-165 Election Result-2018
Position Candidates Party Votes
Syed Muhammad Salman Mo.. PML-N
Mian Ahmad Raza Khan Ma.. PML-Q
Mian Nasim Mahmood Hoti.. PPPP
View Complete Election Result

NA-165 Election Result 2008

NA 165 Election Result 2008 - There are 3 candidates participate in 2008 general election in NA 165 constituency of Punjab Province. Syed Muhammad Salman Mohsin Gillani PML-N has won the election by receiving 67400 votes by defeating Mian Ahmad Raza Khan Maneka PML-Q got 36603 votes, Mian Nasim Mahmood Hotiana PPPP got 15900 votes and other candidates of NA-165.

Find all the complete details of NA 165 National Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA-165.

Also find the top parties detail of NA-165 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) , Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam( f ), Pakistan Awami Tehrik (PAT) and other popular political parties.

Reviews & Comments

Disclaimer: NA-165 Election result 2008 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.