By Election Result:

Election Result NA-233 - 2002

NA-233 Election Result-2018
Position Candidates Party Votes
Mr.Liaqat Ali Jatoi PML-Q
Mr.Rafique Ahmed Mahess.. PPPP
Mr.Talat Iqbal Mahessar IND
View Complete Election Result

NA-233 Election Result 2002

NA 233 Election Result 2002 - There are 3 candidates participate in 2002 general election in NA 233 constituency of Sindh Province. Mr.Liaqat Ali Jatoi PML-Q has won the election by receiving 62388 votes by defeating Mr.Rafique Ahmed Mahessar PPPP got 52784 votes, Mr.Talat Iqbal Mahessar IND got 269 votes and other candidates of NA-233.

Find all the complete details of NA 233 National Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA-233.

Also find the top parties detail of NA-233 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) , Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam( f ), Pakistan Awami Tehrik (PAT) and other popular political parties.

Reviews & Comments

Disclaimer: NA-233 Election result 2002 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.