Election Result 2024 Winner

NA-203 Election Winnner 2002
Position Candidates Party Votes
1 Mr.Ghous Bakhsh Mahar PML-Q flag 61432
2 Agha Arsalan Khan PPPP flag 26084
3 Mr.Ghulam Akber Jatoi MQM-P flag 368
4 Agha Rafiuddin IND flag 237
View Complete Election Result
Reviews & Comments

I've been wanting to read who is up for NA-203 and now I have confirmed it. Thank you HamariWeb, you guys are always updated!

  • By: Farzana Shah, From: LAHORE
  • on 24, July 2018

Disclaimer: NA-203 Election result 2002 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.