By Election Result:

Election Result NA-192 - 2002

NA-192 Election Result-2018
Position Candidates Party Votes
Makhdoom Syed Ahmad Ala.. IND
Haji Muhammad Saifullah.. PPPP
Mian Zubair Ahmad Deen .. MMA
View Complete Election Result

NA-192 Election Result 2002

NA 192 Election Result 2002 - There are 3 candidates participate in 2002 general election in NA 192 constituency of Punjab Province. Makhdoom Syed Ahmad Alam Anwar IND has won the election by receiving 74933 votes by defeating Haji Muhammad Saifullah Khan PPPP got 34111 votes, Mian Zubair Ahmad Deen Puri MMA got 25168 votes and other candidates of NA-192.

Find all the complete details of NA 192 National Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA-192.

Also find the top parties detail of NA-192 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) , Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam( f ), Pakistan Awami Tehrik (PAT) and other popular political parties.

Reviews & Comments

Disclaimer: NA-192 Election result 2002 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.