By Election Result:

Election Result NA-152 - 2002

NA-152 Election Result-2018
Position Candidates Party Votes
Syed Asad Murtaza Gilla.. PPPP
Syed Javed Ali Shah PML-N
Nawab Liaquat Ali Khan PML-Q
Mr.Muhammad Iqbal Azhar.. MMA
View Complete Election Result

NA-152 Election Result 2002

NA 152 Election Result 2002 - There are 4 candidates participate in 2002 general election in NA 152 constituency of Punjab Province. Syed Asad Murtaza Gillani PPPP has won the election by receiving 38027 votes by defeating Syed Javed Ali Shah PML-N got 36870 votes, Nawab Liaquat Ali Khan PML-Q got 36335 votes and other candidates of NA-152.

Find all the complete details of NA 152 National Assembly, Election Results, candidates’ details, party position, election campaign, election turn around, live courage, pre poll results & constituency report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA-152.

Also find the top parties detail of NA-152 which were Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) , Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam( f ), Pakistan Awami Tehrik (PAT) and other popular political parties.

Reviews & Comments

Disclaimer: NA-152 Election result 2002 has been announced but is considered to be unofficial. We do not claim the authenticity of the results. Election Commission of Pakistan is authorized to announce the final result only.